This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 18 August 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 11th May 2002


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Frontios: Part Three Sat 2 Feb 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Frontios: Part Four Sun 3 Feb 2002 12:00am  CST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 9 Feb 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 10 Feb 2002 12:00am  CST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 16 Feb 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Resurrection of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 17 Feb 2002 12:00am  CST    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 23 Feb 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sun 24 Feb 2002 12:00am  CST    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sun 24 Feb 2002 12:25am  CST    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sun 24 Feb 2002 12:50am  CST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 2 Mar 2002 ~10:30pm  CST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sat 2 Mar 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 2 Mar 2002 ~11:30pm  CST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sun 3 Mar 2002 ~12:00am  CST    
30 Years In The TARDIS (Factual) Sat 9 Mar 2002 11:45pm  CST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 23 Mar 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sun 24 Mar 2002 12:00am  CST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sat 30 Mar 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sun 31 Mar 2002 12:00am  CST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 6 Apr 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 7 Apr 2002 12:00am  CST    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 13 Apr 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 14 Apr 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part One (4 part version) Sat 20 Apr 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 21 Apr 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 27 Apr 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Vengeance on Varos: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 28 Apr 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 4 May 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 5 May 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 11 May 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 12 May 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 18 May 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sun 19 May 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 25 May 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sun 26 May 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 1 Jun 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sun 2 Jun 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 8 Jun 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 9 Jun 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 15 Jun 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 16 Jun 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part One (4 part version) Sat 22 Jun 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 23 Jun 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 29 Jun 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Revelation of the Daleks: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 30 Jun 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sat 6 Jul 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Two Sun 7 Jul 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Three Sat 13 Jul 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part Four Sun 14 Jul 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Five Sat 20 Jul 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Six Sun 21 Jul 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Seven Sat 27 Jul 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Mindwarp): Part Eight Sun 28 Jul 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Nine Sat 3 Aug 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Ten Sun 4 Aug 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Eleven Sat 10 Aug 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (Terror of the Vervoids): Part Twelve Sun 11 Aug 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Thirteen Sat 17 Aug 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Ultimate Foe): Part Fourteen Sun 18 Aug 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sat 31 Aug 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sun 1 Sep 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sun 1 Sep 2002 12:25am  CDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sun 1 Sep 2002 12:50am  CDT    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sat 7 Sep 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sun 8 Sep 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sat 14 Sep 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sun 15 Sep 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part One Sat 21 Sep 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Two Sun 22 Sep 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Delta and the Bannermen: Part Three Sat 5 Oct 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Dragonfire: Part One Sun 6 Oct 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Dragonfire: Part Two Sat 12 Oct 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Dragonfire: Part Three Sun 13 Oct 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part One Sat 19 Oct 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 20 Oct 2002 12:00am  CDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 26 Oct 2002 11:35pm  CDT    
Remembrance of the Daleks: Part Four Sun 27 Oct 2002 12:00am  CDT    
The Happiness Patrol: Part One Sat 2 Nov 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Two Sun 3 Nov 2002 12:00am  CST    
The Happiness Patrol: Part Three Sat 9 Nov 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Silver Nemesis: Part One Sun 10 Nov 2002 12:00am  CST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Two Sat 16 Nov 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Silver Nemesis: Part Three Sun 17 Nov 2002 12:00am  CST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sat 23 Nov 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sun 24 Nov 2002 12:00am  CST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sat 30 Nov 2002 11:35pm  CST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sun 1 Dec 2002 12:00am  CST    
Battlefield: Part One Sat 14 Dec 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Battlefield: Part Two Sun 15 Dec 2002 12:00am  CST    
Battlefield: Part Three Sat 21 Dec 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Battlefield: Part Four Sun 22 Dec 2002 12:00am  CST    
Ghost Light: Part One Sat 28 Dec 2002 11:35pm  CST    
Ghost Light: Part Two Sun 29 Dec 2002 12:00am  CST    
Ghost Light: Part Three Sat 4 Jan 2003 11:35pm  CST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sun 5 Jan 2003 12:00am  CST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sat 18 Jan 2003 11:35pm  CST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sun 19 Jan 2003 12:00am  CST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 25 Jan 2003 11:35pm  CST    
Survival: Part One Sun 26 Jan 2003 12:00am  CST    
Survival: Part Two Sat 1 Feb 2003 11:35pm  CST