This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Colorado Public Television

Broadcast DatesColorado Public Television

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 30th January 1999


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Fri 24 Jul 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Fri 24 Jul 1998 11:25pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 25 Jul 1998 10:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 25 Jul 1998 10:25pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Fri 31 Jul 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Fri 31 Jul 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 1 Aug 1998 10:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 1 Aug 1998 10:30pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 1 Aug 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sat 1 Aug 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Fri 7 Aug 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Fri 7 Aug 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Fri 28 Aug 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Fri 28 Aug 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sat 29 Aug 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sat 29 Aug 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Fri 4 Sep 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Fri 4 Sep 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sat 5 Sep 1998 10:10pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sat 5 Sep 1998 10:40pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Fri 11 Sep 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Fri 11 Sep 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sat 19 Sep 1998 10:05pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sat 19 Sep 1998 10:35pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Fri 25 Sep 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Fri 25 Sep 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 3 Oct 1998 10:05pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 3 Oct 1998 10:35pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Fri 9 Oct 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Fri 9 Oct 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 10 Oct 1998 10:00pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 10 Oct 1998 10:30pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Fri 16 Oct 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Fri 16 Oct 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 17 Oct 1998 10:00pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 17 Oct 1998 10:30pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Fri 23 Oct 1998 11:00pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Fri 23 Oct 1998 11:30pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 24 Oct 1998 10:00pm  MDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 24 Oct 1998 10:30pm  MDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Movie Version Sat 31 Oct 1998 9:20pm  MST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Movie Version Sun 1 Nov 1998 12:30am  MST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Fri 6 Nov 1998 11:00pm  MST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Fri 6 Nov 1998 11:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sat 7 Nov 1998 10:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sat 7 Nov 1998 10:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Fri 13 Nov 1998 11:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Fri 13 Nov 1998 11:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sat 14 Nov 1998 10:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sat 14 Nov 1998 10:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Fri 20 Nov 1998 11:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Fri 20 Nov 1998 11:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sat 21 Nov 1998 10:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sat 21 Nov 1998 10:30pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Fri 27 Nov 1998 11:00pm  MST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Fri 27 Nov 1998 11:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 19 Dec 1998 10:00pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 19 Dec 1998 10:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Fri 25 Dec 1998 11:00pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Fri 25 Dec 1998 11:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 26 Dec 1998 10:00pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Sat 26 Dec 1998 10:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Four Fri 1 Jan 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Five Fri 1 Jan 1999 11:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Sat 2 Jan 1999 10:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode One Sat 2 Jan 1999 10:30pm  MST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Six Fri 8 Jan 1999 11:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode One Fri 8 Jan 1999 11:30pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Two Sat 9 Jan 1999 10:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Three Sat 9 Jan 1999 10:30pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Two Fri 15 Jan 1999 11:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Three Fri 15 Jan 1999 11:30pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Four Sat 16 Jan 1999 10:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Five Sat 16 Jan 1999 10:30pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Three Fri 22 Jan 1999 11:00pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Four Fri 22 Jan 1999 11:30pm  MST    
The Green Death: Episode Six Fri 29 Jan 1999 11:00pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part One Fri 29 Jan 1999 11:30pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sat 30 Jan 1999 10:00pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Sat 30 Jan 1999 10:30pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Fri 5 Feb 1999 11:00pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Fri 5 Feb 1999 11:30pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Sat 6 Feb 1999 10:00pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Sat 6 Feb 1999 10:30pm  MST    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Fri 12 Feb 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Fri 12 Feb 1999 11:30pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Sat 13 Feb 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Sat 13 Feb 1999 11:30pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Fri 19 Feb 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Fri 19 Feb 1999 11:30pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Sat 20 Feb 1999 10:00pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Sat 20 Feb 1999 10:30pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Fri 26 Feb 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Fri 26 Feb 1999 11:30pm  MST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Sat 27 Feb 1999 10:00pm  MST    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Sat 27 Mar 1999 10:00pm  MST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Sat 27 Mar 1999 10:30pm  MST    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Fri 2 Apr 1999 11:00pm  MST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Fri 2 Apr 1999 11:25pm  MST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sat 3 Apr 1999 10:00pm  MST