This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

One ARD

Broadcast DatesOne ARD

Last updated 15 September 2019

Listing entries from Sunday 30th June 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Flucht durchs Universum Sun 30 Jun 2019 4:10am  CEST    
Der lächelnde Tod Tue 2 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Dünnes Eis Tue 2 Jul 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag eins (TW) Tue 2 Jul 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Der lächelnde Tod Tue 2 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Dünnes Eis Wed 3 Jul 2019 12:20am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag eins (TW) Wed 3 Jul 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Der lächelnde Tod Sun 7 Jul 2019 2:15am  CEST    
Dünnes Eis Sun 7 Jul 2019 3:00am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag eins (TW) Sun 7 Jul 2019 3:45am  CEST    
Klopf Klopf Tue 9 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Sauerstoff Tue 9 Jul 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag zwei (TW) Tue 9 Jul 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Klopf Klopf Tue 9 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Sauerstoff Wed 10 Jul 2019 12:20am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag zwei (TW) Wed 10 Jul 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Klopf Klopf Sun 14 Jul 2019 2:20am  CEST    
Sauerstoff Sun 14 Jul 2019 3:05am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag zwei (TW) Sun 14 Jul 2019 3:50am  CEST    
Extremis Tue 16 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Tue 16 Jul 2019 9:05pm  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag drei (TW) Tue 16 Jul 2019 10:45pm  CEST    
Extremis Tue 16 Jul 2019 11:45pm  CEST    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Wed 17 Jul 2019 12:35am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag drei (TW) Wed 17 Jul 2019 2:15am  CEST    
Extremis Sun 21 Jul 2019 3:30am  CEST    
Die Pyramide am Ende der Welt Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:20am  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Tue 23 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Tue 23 Jul 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag vier (TW) Tue 23 Jul 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Tue 23 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Wed 24 Jul 2019 12:20am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag vier (TW) Wed 24 Jul 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Die Tyrannei der Mönche Sun 28 Jul 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Die Kaiserin vom Mars Sun 28 Jul 2019 2:35am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag vier (TW) Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:15am  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Tue 30 Jul 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Tue 30 Jul 2019 8:55pm  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag fünf (TW) Tue 30 Jul 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Tue 30 Jul 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Wed 31 Jul 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag fünf (TW) Wed 31 Jul 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Die Bestie des Lichts Sun 4 Aug 2019 1:40am  CEST    
Masken der Verdammnis Sun 4 Aug 2019 2:21am  CEST    
Kinder der Erde: Tag fünf (TW) Sun 4 Aug 2019 4:05am  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Tue 6 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Rose Tue 6 Aug 2019 9:15pm  CEST    
Eine neue Welt (TW) Tue 6 Aug 2019 10:50pm  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Tue 6 Aug 2019 11:40pm  CEST    
Rose Wed 7 Aug 2019 12:40am  CEST    
Eine neue Welt (TW) Wed 7 Aug 2019 2:15am  CEST    
Der Doktor fällt Sun 11 Aug 2019 1:15am  CEST    
Rose Sun 11 Aug 2019 2:15am  CEST    
Eine neue Welt (TW) Sun 11 Aug 2019 3:50am  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Tue 13 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Tue 13 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Vergiftet (TW) Tue 13 Aug 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Tue 13 Aug 2019 11:30pm  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Wed 14 Aug 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Vergiftet (TW) Wed 14 Aug 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Das Ende der Welt Sun 18 Aug 2019 1:10am  CEST    
Die rastlosen Toten Sun 18 Aug 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Vergiftet (TW) Sun 18 Aug 2019 3:35am  CEST    
Aliens of London Tue 20 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Tue 20 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Der unbekannte Feind (TW) Tue 20 Aug 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Aliens of London Tue 20 Aug 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Wed 21 Aug 2019 12:10am  CEST    
Der unbekannte Feind (TW) Wed 21 Aug 2019 1:45am  CEST    
Aliens of London Sun 25 Aug 2019 1:20am  CEST    
Der dritte Weltkrieg Sun 25 Aug 2019 2:05am  CEST    
Der unbekannte Feind (TW) Sun 25 Aug 2019 3:40am  CEST    
Dalek Tue 27 Aug 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Langzeitstrategie Tue 27 Aug 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
In der Höhle des Löwen (TW) Tue 27 Aug 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Dalek Tue 27 Aug 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Langzeitstrategie Wed 28 Aug 2019 12:10am  CEST    
In der Höhle des Löwen (TW) Wed 28 Aug 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Dalek Sun 1 Sep 2019 1:05am  CEST    
Langzeitstrategie Sun 1 Sep 2019 1:50am  CEST    
In der Höhle des Löwen (TW) Sun 1 Sep 2019 3:25am  CEST    
Vatertag Tue 3 Sep 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Das leere Kind Tue 3 Sep 2019 8:55pm  CEST    
Kategorien des Lebens (TW) Tue 3 Sep 2019 10:30pm  CEST    
Vatertag Tue 3 Sep 2019 11:20pm  CEST    
Das leere Kind Wed 4 Sep 2019 12:00am  CEST    
Kategorien des Lebens (TW) Wed 4 Sep 2019 1:35am  CEST    
Vatertag Sun 8 Sep 2019 2:40am  CEST    
Das leere Kind Sun 8 Sep 2019 3:20am  CEST    
Kategorien des Lebens (TW) Sun 8 Sep 2019 4:05am  CEST    
Twice Upon A Time Tue 10 Sep 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Der Doktor tanzt Tue 10 Sep 2019 9:15pm  CEST    
Befreiungsaktion (TW) Tue 10 Sep 2019 10:50pm  CEST    
Twice Upon A Time Tue 10 Sep 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Der Doktor tanzt Wed 11 Sep 2019 12:35am  CEST    
Befreiungsaktion (TW) Wed 11 Sep 2019 2:10am  CEST    
Twice Upon A Time Sun 15 Sep 2019 1:30am  CEST    
Der Doktor tanzt Sun 15 Sep 2019 2:30am  CEST    
Befreiungsaktion (TW) Sun 15 Sep 2019 3:15am  CEST    
Die Frau, die zur Erde fiel Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:15pm  CEST