This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

One ARD

Broadcast DatesOne ARD

Last updated 19 September 2019

Listing entries from Tuesday 2nd April 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Invasion (TW) Tue 2 Apr 2019 10:40pm  CEST    
Hör zu Tue 2 Apr 2019 11:30pm  CEST    
Verschlusssache Wed 3 Apr 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Invasion (TW) Wed 3 Apr 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Hör zu Sun 7 Apr 2019 2:35am  CEST    
Verschlusssache Sun 7 Apr 2019 3:25am  CEST    
Invasion (TW) Sun 7 Apr 2019 4:10am  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Tue 9 Apr 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Tötet den Mond Tue 9 Apr 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Bis zum letzten Mann (TW) Tue 9 Apr 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Tue 9 Apr 2019 11:30pm  CEST    
Tötet den Mond Wed 10 Apr 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Bis zum letzten Mann (TW) Wed 10 Apr 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Der Hausmeister Sun 14 Apr 2019 2:25am  CEST    
Tötet den Mond Sun 14 Apr 2019 3:10am  CEST    
Bis zum letzten Mann (TW) Sun 14 Apr 2019 3:55am  CEST    
Die Mumie Tue 16 Apr 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Hinter den Wänden Tue 16 Apr 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Fleisch (TW) Tue 16 Apr 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Die Mumie Tue 16 Apr 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Hinter den Wänden Wed 17 Apr 2019 12:10am  CEST    
Fleisch (TW) Wed 17 Apr 2019 1:45am  CEST    
Ruf der Wildnis Tue 23 Apr 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Dunkles Wasser Tue 23 Apr 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Adam (TW) Tue 23 Apr 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Ruf der Wildnis Tue 23 Apr 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Dunkles Wasser Wed 24 Apr 2019 12:10am  CEST    
Adam (TW) Wed 24 Apr 2019 1:45am  CEST    
Ruf der Wildnis Sun 28 Apr 2019 2:40am  CEST    
Dunkles Wasser Sun 28 Apr 2019 3:25am  CEST    
Adam (TW) Sun 28 Apr 2019 4:10am  CEST    
Tod im Himmel Tue 30 Apr 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Hereingeschneit Tue 30 Apr 2019 9:10pm  CEST    
Nebenwirkungen (TW) Tue 30 Apr 2019 11:00pm  CEST    
Tod im Himmel Tue 30 Apr 2019 11:45pm  CEST    
Hereingeschneit Wed 1 May 2019 12:45am  CEST    
Nebenwirkungen (TW) Wed 1 May 2019 2:40am  CEST    
Tod im Himmel Sun 5 May 2019 3:05am  CEST    
Hereingeschneit Sun 5 May 2019 4:00am  CEST    
Der Zauberlehrling Tue 7 May 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Hexenkunst Tue 7 May 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Untot (TW) Tue 7 May 2019 10:40pm  CEST    
Der Zauberlehrling Tue 7 May 2019 11:30pm  CEST    
Hexenkunst Wed 8 May 2019 12:15am  CEST    
Untot (TW) Wed 8 May 2019 1:55am  CEST    
Der Zauberlehrling Sun 12 May 2019 3:00am  CEST    
Hexenkunst Sun 12 May 2019 3:45am  CEST    
Spuk im See Tue 14 May 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Spuk im See Tue 14 May 2019 11:55pm  CEST    
Spuk im See Sun 19 May 2019 3:10am  CEST    
Vor der Flut Tue 21 May 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Das Mädchen, das starb Tue 21 May 2019 8:55pm  CEST    
Aus dem Leben eines Toten (TW) Tue 21 May 2019 10:30pm  CEST    
Vor der Flut Tue 21 May 2019 11:20pm  CEST    
Das Mädchen, das starb Wed 22 May 2019 12:05am  CEST    
Aus dem Leben eines Toten (TW) Wed 22 May 2019 1:40am  CEST    
Vor der Flut Sun 26 May 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Das Mädchen, das starb Sun 26 May 2019 2:30am  CEST    
Aus dem Leben eines Toten (TW) Sun 26 May 2019 4:10am  CEST    
Die Frau, die lebte Tue 28 May 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (1) Tue 28 May 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Die Braut, der vor nichts graut (TW) Tue 28 May 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Die Frau, die lebte Tue 28 May 2019 11:20pm  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (1) Wed 29 May 2019 12:05am  CEST    
Die Braut, der vor nichts graut (TW) Wed 29 May 2019 1:40am  CEST    
Die Frau, die lebte Sun 2 Jun 2019 2:25am  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (1) Sun 2 Jun 2019 3:10am  CEST    
Die Braut, der vor nichts graut (TW) Sun 2 Jun 2019 4:50am  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (2) Tue 4 Jun 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Morpheus' Arme Tue 4 Jun 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Sie kamen aus dem Regen (TW) Tue 4 Jun 2019 10:35pm  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (2) Tue 4 Jun 2019 11:25pm  CEST    
Morpheus' Arme Wed 5 Jun 2019 12:10am  CEST    
Sie kamen aus dem Regen (TW) Wed 5 Jun 2019 1:50am  CEST    
Die Invasion der Zygonen (2) Sun 9 Jun 2019 2:20am  CEST    
Morpheus' Arme Sun 9 Jun 2019 3:05am  CEST    
Sie kamen aus dem Regen (TW) Sun 9 Jun 2019 4:40am  CEST    
Das Schattenquartier Tue 11 Jun 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Die Angst des Doktors Tue 11 Jun 2019 9:00pm  CEST    
Verschollen (TW) Tue 11 Jun 2019 10:45pm  CEST    
Das Schattenquartier Tue 11 Jun 2019 11:35pm  CEST    
Die Angst des Doktors Wed 12 Jun 2019 12:20am  CEST    
Verschollen (TW) Wed 12 Jun 2019 2:05am  CEST    
Das Schattenquartier Sun 16 Jun 2019 3:20am  CEST    
Die Angst des Doktors Sun 16 Jun 2019 4:05am  CEST    
In Teufels Küche Tue 18 Jun 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Besuch bei River Song Tue 18 Jun 2019 9:15pm  CEST    
Offenbarungen (TW) Tue 18 Jun 2019 11:00pm  CEST    
In Teufels Küche Tue 18 Jun 2019 11:50pm  CEST    
Besuch bei River Song Wed 19 Jun 2019 12:50am  CEST    
Offenbarungen (TW) Wed 19 Jun 2019 2:40am  CEST    
In Teufels Küche Sun 23 Jun 2019 3:05am  CEST    
Besuch bei River Song Sun 23 Jun 2019 4:04am  CEST    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Tue 25 Jun 2019 8:15pm  CEST    
Flucht durchs Universum Tue 25 Jun 2019 9:15pm  CEST    
Wundmale (TW) Tue 25 Jun 2019 10:55pm  CEST    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Tue 25 Jun 2019 11:45pm  CEST    
Flucht durchs Universum Wed 26 Jun 2019 12:45am  CEST    
Wundmale (TW) Wed 26 Jun 2019 2:25am  CEST    
Die Rückkehr von Doctor Mysterio Sun 30 Jun 2019 3:05am  CEST