This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 March 2020

Listing entries including Monday 30th March 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Wed 18 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Thu 19 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Thu 19 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Fri 20 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 21 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 21 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sat 21 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sat 21 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 22 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sun 22 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sun 22 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 22 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Mon 23 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Mon 23 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Tue 24 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Tue 24 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Wed 25 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Wed 25 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Thu 26 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Thu 26 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Fri 27 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Fri 27 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 28 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 28 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 28 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 28 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sun 29 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sun 29 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sun 29 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Mon 30 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Mon 30 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Tue 31 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Tue 31 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Wed 1 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Wed 1 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Thu 2 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Thu 2 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Fri 3 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Fri 3 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sat 4 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sat 4 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sat 4 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sat 4 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sun 5 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sun 5 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sun 5 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Mon 6 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Mon 6 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Tue 7 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Tue 7 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Wed 8 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Wed 8 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Thu 9 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Thu 9 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Fri 10 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Fri 10 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sat 11 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sat 11 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sat 11 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sat 11 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 12 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 12 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 12 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 12 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Mon 13 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Tue 14 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Tue 14 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Wed 15 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Wed 15 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Thu 16 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Thu 16 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Fri 17 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Fri 17 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sat 18 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sat 18 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part One Sat 18 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Two Sat 18 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sun 19 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sun 19 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sun 19 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sun 19 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Mon 20 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Tue 21 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Tue 21 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Wed 22 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Wed 22 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Thu 23 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Thu 23 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Fri 24 Apr 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Fri 24 Apr 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Three Sat 25 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Four Sat 25 Apr 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 25 Apr 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sat 25 Apr 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Sun 26 Apr 2020 6:00pm  EDT