This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 12 September 2017

Listing entries from Monday 4th August 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
An Unearthly Child Mon 4 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Mon 4 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Tue 5 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Tue 5 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Wed 6 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Survivors Wed 6 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Escape Thu 7 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Ambush Thu 7 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Expedition Fri 8 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 8 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child Sat 9 Aug 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 9 Aug 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 9 Aug 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sat 9 Aug 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Rescue Mon 11 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Edge of Destruction Mon 11 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Tue 12 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Tue 12 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Wed 13 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Wed 13 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Thu 14 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Thu 14 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus Fri 15 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Fri 15 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sat 16 Aug 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sat 16 Aug 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Escape Sat 16 Aug 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sat 16 Aug 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Mon 18 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Mon 18 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Tue 19 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: Kidnap Tue 19 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Wed 20 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Planet of Giants Wed 20 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Thu 21 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
Planet of Giants: Crisis Thu 21 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Fri 22 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Fri 22 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Expedition Sat 23 Aug 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sat 23 Aug 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sat 23 Aug 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
The Edge of Destruction Sat 23 Aug 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Mon 25 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Mon 25 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Romans: Conspiracy Tue 26 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Romans: Inferno Tue 26 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet Wed 27 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Wed 27 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Thu 28 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Thu 28 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet: Invasion Fri 29 Aug 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Web Planet: The Centre Fri 29 Aug 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Sat 30 Aug 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Sat 30 Aug 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Sat 30 Aug 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Sat 30 Aug 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Mon 1 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Mon 1 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Space Museum: The Search Tue 2 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Tue 2 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: The Executioners Wed 3 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: The Death of Time Wed 3 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Thu 4 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: Journey into Terror Thu 4 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Fri 5 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Fri 5 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Sat 6 Sep 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Sat 6 Sep 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
The Keys of Marinus Sat 6 Sep 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Sat 6 Sep 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Mon 8 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Mon 8 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Tue 9 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Tue 9 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Ark: The Steel Sky Wed 10 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Ark: The Plague Wed 10 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Ark: The Return Thu 11 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Ark: The Bomb Thu 11 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Fri 12 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Fri 12 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Sat 13 Sep 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Sat 13 Sep 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Sat 13 Sep 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Sat 13 Sep 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Mon 15 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Mon 15 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The War Machines: Episode 1 Tue 16 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The War Machines: Episode 2 Tue 16 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The War Machines: Episode 3 Wed 17 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The War Machines: Episode 4 Wed 17 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Dominators: Episode 1 Thu 18 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Dominators: Episode 2 Thu 18 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Dominators: Episode 3 Fri 19 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Dominators: Episode 4 Fri 19 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Sat 20 Sep 2014 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants Sat 20 Sep 2014 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sat 20 Sep 2014 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sat 20 Sep 2014 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Mon 22 Sep 2014 8:00pm  EDT    Premiere
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Mon 22 Sep 2014 8:30pm  EDT    Premiere