This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries from Saturday 8th February 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 8 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 9 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 9 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Return Sun 9 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Bomb Sun 9 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Mon 10 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Tue 11 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Tue 11 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Wed 12 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Wed 12 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Plague Thu 13 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Return Thu 13 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Bomb Fri 14 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Fri 14 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 15 Feb 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 15 Feb 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sat 15 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 15 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sun 16 Feb 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sun 16 Feb 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sun 16 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sun 16 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Mon 17 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Mon 17 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Tue 18 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Tue 18 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Wed 19 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Wed 19 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Thu 20 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Thu 20 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Fri 21 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Fri 21 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 22 Feb 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 22 Feb 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 22 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 22 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Sun 23 Feb 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Sun 23 Feb 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Sun 23 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Sun 23 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Mon 24 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Tue 25 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Tue 25 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Wed 26 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Wed 26 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Thu 27 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Fri 28 Feb 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Fri 28 Feb 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Sat 29 Feb 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Sat 29 Feb 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Sat 29 Feb 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Sat 29 Feb 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sun 1 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sun 1 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sun 1 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sun 1 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Mon 2 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode One Mon 2 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Two Tue 3 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Three Tue 3 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Four Wed 4 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Wed 4 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Thu 5 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Thu 5 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Fri 6 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Fri 6 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 7 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 7 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 7 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 7 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode One Sun 8 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sun 8 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sun 8 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sun 8 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Mon 9 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode One Mon 9 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Two Tue 10 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Three Tue 10 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Four Wed 11 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Five Wed 11 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Six Thu 12 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Seven Thu 12 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Eight Fri 13 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Nine Fri 13 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 14 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 14 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 14 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 14 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sun 15 Mar 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sun 15 Mar 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sun 15 Mar 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sun 15 Mar 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Games: Episode Ten Mon 16 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Mon 16 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Tue 17 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Tue 17 Mar 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Wed 18 Mar 2020 8:00pm  EDT