This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries from Friday 19th February 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Mutants: Episode Five Fri 19 Feb 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Six Fri 19 Feb 2021 9:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum Sat 20 Feb 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sat 20 Feb 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Search Sat 20 Feb 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sat 20 Feb 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part One Sun 21 Feb 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Two Sun 21 Feb 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Three Sun 21 Feb 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Four Sun 21 Feb 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode One Mon 22 Feb 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Mon 22 Feb 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Tue 23 Feb 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Tue 23 Feb 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Wed 24 Feb 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Wed 24 Feb 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Thu 25 Feb 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Thu 25 Feb 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Fri 26 Feb 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Fri 26 Feb 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sat 27 Feb 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sat 27 Feb 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sat 27 Feb 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sat 27 Feb 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sun 28 Feb 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sun 28 Feb 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sun 28 Feb 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sun 28 Feb 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Mon 1 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Mon 1 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Tue 2 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Tue 2 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode One Wed 3 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Two Wed 3 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Three Thu 4 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Four Thu 4 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 5 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Green Death: Episode Six Fri 5 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sat 6 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Plague Sat 6 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Return Sat 6 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Bomb Sat 6 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child Sun 7 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sun 7 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sun 7 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sun 7 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part One Mon 8 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Mon 8 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Tue 9 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Tue 9 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Invasion: Part One Wed 10 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Wed 10 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Thu 11 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Thu 11 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Fri 12 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Fri 12 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sat 13 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sat 13 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sat 13 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sat 13 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 14 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 14 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 14 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 14 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Mon 15 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Mon 15 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Tue 16 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Tue 16 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Wed 17 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Wed 17 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Thu 18 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Thu 18 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Fri 19 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Fri 19 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Sat 20 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Sat 20 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Sat 20 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sun 21 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sun 21 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sun 21 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: Inferno Sun 21 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Mon 22 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Mon 22 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Tue 23 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Tue 23 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Wed 24 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Wed 24 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Thu 25 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Two Thu 25 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Three Fri 26 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Four Fri 26 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sat 27 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sat 27 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sat 27 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Sun 28 Mar 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sun 28 Mar 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sun 28 Mar 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sun 28 Mar 2021 7:30pm  EDT