This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 21 July 2019

Listing entries from Sunday 14th July 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Underworld: Part Three Sun 14 Jul 2019 4:00am  PDT    
Underworld: Part Four Sun 14 Jul 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sat 20 Jul 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sun 21 Jul 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sat 27 Jul 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sun 28 Jul 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sat 3 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sun 4 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sun 4 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 10 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sat 10 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sun 11 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sun 11 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 17 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sat 17 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sun 18 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sun 18 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sat 24 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sun 25 Aug 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sun 25 Aug 2019 4:30am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sat 31 Aug 2019 11:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sun 1 Sep 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sun 1 Sep 2019 4:30am  PDT