This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 03 February 2019

Listing entries from Saturday 19th January 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Doctor Who Marathon: Planet Of Evil: Part Four Sat 19 Jan 2019 ~8:45pm  PST    
Doctor Who Marathon: Pyramids Of Mars: Part One Sat 19 Jan 2019 ~9:20pm  PST    
Doctor Who Marathon: Pyramids Of Mars: Part Two Sat 19 Jan 2019 ~9:55pm  PST    
Doctor Who Marathon: Pyramids Of Mars: Part Three Sat 19 Jan 2019 ~10:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who Marathon: Pyramids Of Mars: Part Four Sat 19 Jan 2019 ~11:05pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 26 Jan 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 27 Jan 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sun 27 Jan 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 2 Feb 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 2 Feb 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sun 3 Feb 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sun 3 Feb 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 9 Feb 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 9 Feb 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sun 10 Feb 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sun 10 Feb 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 16 Feb 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 17 Feb 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 17 Feb 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 23 Feb 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 24 Feb 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 24 Feb 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 2 Mar 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sat 2 Mar 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 3 Mar 2019 4:00am  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 3 Mar 2019 4:30am  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sat 9 Mar 2019 11:00pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 9 Mar 2019 11:30pm  PST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 10 Mar 2019 4:00am  PDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 10 Mar 2019 4:30am  PDT