This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 21 July 2019

Listing entries from Monday 15th February 1999


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Mon 15 Feb 1999 8:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Tue 16 Feb 1999 1:00am  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Tue 16 Feb 1999 1:30am  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 20 Feb 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Survival: Part One Sat 20 Feb 1999 7:30pm  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sun 21 Feb 1999 12:30am  PST    
Survival: Part One Sun 21 Feb 1999 1:00am  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Mon 22 Feb 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Survival: Part One Mon 22 Feb 1999 8:00pm  PST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Tue 23 Feb 1999 1:00am  PST    
Survival: Part One Tue 23 Feb 1999 1:30am  PST    
Survival: Part Two Sat 27 Feb 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Survival: Part Three Sat 27 Feb 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Survival: Part Two Sun 28 Feb 1999 12:30am  PST    
Survival: Part Three Sun 28 Feb 1999 1:00am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sat 13 Mar 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sat 13 Mar 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sun 14 Mar 1999 12:30am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sun 14 Mar 1999 1:00am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sat 20 Mar 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sat 20 Mar 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sun 21 Mar 1999 12:30am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sun 21 Mar 1999 1:00am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Mon 22 Mar 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Mon 22 Mar 1999 8:00pm  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Tue 23 Mar 1999 1:00am  PST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Tue 23 Mar 1999 1:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sat 27 Mar 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sat 27 Mar 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Sun 28 Mar 1999 12:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Sun 28 Mar 1999 1:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Mon 29 Mar 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Mon 29 Mar 1999 8:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Tue 30 Mar 1999 12:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Tue 30 Mar 1999 1:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sat 3 Apr 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sat 3 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Sun 4 Apr 1999 12:30am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Sun 4 Apr 1999 1:00am  PST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Mon 5 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Mon 5 Apr 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Tue 6 Apr 1999 12:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Tue 6 Apr 1999 1:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sat 10 Apr 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sat 10 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Sun 11 Apr 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Sun 11 Apr 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Mon 12 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Mon 12 Apr 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Tue 13 Apr 1999 12:30am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Tue 13 Apr 1999 1:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sat 17 Apr 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sat 17 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Sun 18 Apr 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Sun 18 Apr 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Mon 19 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Mon 19 Apr 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Tue 20 Apr 1999 12:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Tue 20 Apr 1999 1:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sat 24 Apr 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sat 24 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Sun 25 Apr 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Sun 25 Apr 1999 3:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Mon 26 Apr 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Mon 26 Apr 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Tue 27 Apr 1999 12:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Tue 27 Apr 1999 1:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sat 1 May 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sat 1 May 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Sun 2 May 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Sun 2 May 1999 3:00am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sat 8 May 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sat 8 May 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Sun 9 May 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Sun 9 May 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sat 15 May 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sat 15 May 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Sun 16 May 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Sun 16 May 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sat 22 May 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sat 22 May 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Sun 23 May 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Sun 23 May 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sat 29 May 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sat 29 May 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Sun 30 May 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Sun 30 May 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sat 5 Jun 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 5 Jun 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Sun 6 Jun 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sun 6 Jun 1999 3:00am  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 12 Jun 1999 6:00pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 12 Jun 1999 6:30pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 12 Jun 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 12 Jun 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 12 Jun 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 12 Jun 1999 8:30pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sat 12 Jun 1999 9:00pm  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sat 12 Jun 1999 9:30pm  PDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 12 Jun 1999 11:30pm  PDT