This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Iowa Public TV

Broadcast DatesIowa Public TV

Last updated 20 October 2019

Listing entries including Friday 12th November 1999


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Fri 18 Jun 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Fri 25 Jun 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Fri 25 Jun 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Fri 2 Jul 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Fri 2 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Fri 9 Jul 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Fri 9 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Fri 16 Jul 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Fri 16 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Fri 23 Jul 1999 11:12pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Fri 23 Jul 1999 11:38pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Fri 30 Jul 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Fri 30 Jul 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Fri 6 Aug 1999 11:04pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Fri 6 Aug 1999 11:29pm  CDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Fri 13 Aug 1999 11:15pm  CDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Fri 13 Aug 1999 11:40pm  CDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Fri 27 Aug 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Fri 27 Aug 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Fri 3 Sep 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Fri 3 Sep 1999 11:31pm  CDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Fri 10 Sep 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Fri 10 Sep 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Fri 17 Sep 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Fri 17 Sep 1999 11:31pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Fri 24 Sep 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Fri 24 Sep 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Fri 1 Oct 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Fri 1 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Fri 8 Oct 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Fri 8 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Fri 15 Oct 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Fri 15 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Fri 22 Oct 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 22 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Fri 29 Oct 1999 11:05pm  CDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Fri 29 Oct 1999 11:30pm  CDT    
The Time Warrior: Part Two Fri 5 Nov 1999 11:05pm  CST    
The Time Warrior: Part Three Fri 5 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
The Time Warrior: Part Four Fri 12 Nov 1999 11:05pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part One Fri 12 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Two Fri 19 Nov 1999 11:05pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Three Fri 19 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Four Fri 26 Nov 1999 11:05pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Five Fri 26 Nov 1999 11:30pm  CST    
Invasion of the Dinosaurs: Part Six Fri 3 Dec 1999 11:05pm  CST    
Death to the Daleks: Part One Fri 3 Dec 1999 11:31pm  CST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Two Fri 3 Dec 1999 11:56pm  CST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Three Sat 4 Dec 1999 12:21am  CST    
Death to the Daleks: Part Four Sat 4 Dec 1999 12:46am  CST    
Return To Devil's End (Factual) Sat 11 Dec 1999 12:05am  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part One Fri 7 Jan 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Fri 7 Jan 2000 11:55pm  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Sat 8 Jan 2000 12:20am  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Fri 14 Jan 2000 11:30pm  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Fri 14 Jan 2000 11:55pm  CST    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Sat 15 Jan 2000 12:20am  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Fri 21 Jan 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Sat 22 Jan 2000 12:00am  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Sat 22 Jan 2000 12:25am  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Sat 29 Jan 2000 12:05am  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Sat 29 Jan 2000 12:30am  CST    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Sat 29 Jan 2000 12:55am  CST    
Robot: Part One Sat 5 Feb 2000 12:35am  CST    
Robot: Part Two Sat 5 Feb 2000 1:00am  CST    
Robot: Part Three Fri 11 Feb 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Robot: Part Four Sat 12 Feb 2000 12:00am  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part One Fri 18 Feb 2000 11:35pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sat 19 Feb 2000 12:00am  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sat 19 Feb 2000 12:25am  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sat 19 Feb 2000 12:50am  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 25 Feb 2000 11:35pm  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sat 26 Feb 2000 12:00am  CST    
Mythmakers #17 - Tom Baker (Factual) Sat 26 Feb 2000 12:25am  CST    
Just Who On Earth Is Tom Baker? (Factual) Fri 3 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
A Girl's Best Friend (K9&Co) Fri 17 Mar 2000 11:00pm  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 18 Mar 2000 12:30am  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Fri 24 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 25 Mar 2000 12:00am  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 25 Mar 2000 12:25am  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Fri 31 Mar 2000 11:35pm  CST    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sat 1 Apr 2000 12:00am  CST    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Fri 7 Apr 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sat 8 Apr 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 8 Apr 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 8 Apr 2000 12:50am  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Fri 14 Apr 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sat 15 Apr 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sat 15 Apr 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sat 15 Apr 2000 12:50am  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Fri 21 Apr 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 22 Apr 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 22 Apr 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sat 22 Apr 2000 12:50am  CDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Fri 28 Apr 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 29 Apr 2000 12:00am  CDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 29 Apr 2000 12:25am  CDT    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 29 Apr 2000 12:50am  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Fri 5 May 2000 11:35pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 6 May 2000 12:00am  CDT