This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Twitch

Broadcast DatesTwitch

Last updated 10 February 2019

Listing entries including Thursday 12th July 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part three) (Factual) Thu 12 Jul 2018 12:30am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part three) (Factual) Thu 12 Jul 2018 6:00am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part four) (Factual) Thu 12 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part four) (Factual) Fri 13 Jul 2018 1:26am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part four) (Factual) Fri 13 Jul 2018 7:53am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part five) (Factual) Fri 13 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part five) (Factual) Sat 14 Jul 2018 1:22am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Fifth Doctor (part five) (Factual) Sat 14 Jul 2018 7:44am  BST    
Torchwood: Series One (TW) Sun 15 Jul 2018 6:00pm  BST    
Twitch Presents Doctor Who (2018): Yogscast Sixth Doctor Pre-Show (Factual) Mon 16 Jul 2018 6:40pm  BST    Premiere
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part one) (Factual) Mon 16 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part one) (Factual) Tue 17 Jul 2018 12:14am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part one) (Factual) Tue 17 Jul 2018 5:33am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part two) (Factual) Tue 17 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part two) (Factual) Wed 18 Jul 2018 1:24am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part two) (Factual) Wed 18 Jul 2018 7:48am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part three) (Factual) Wed 18 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part three) (Factual) Thu 19 Jul 2018 1:32am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Sixth Doctor (part three) (Factual) Thu 19 Jul 2018 8:05am  BST    
Twitch Presents Doctor Who (2018): Yogscast Seventh Doctor Pre-Show (Factual) Thu 19 Jul 2018 6:40pm  BST    Premiere
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part one) (Factual) Thu 19 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part one) (Factual) Fri 20 Jul 2018 1:18am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part one) (Factual) Fri 20 Jul 2018 7:36am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part two) (Factual) Fri 20 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part two) (Factual) Sat 21 Jul 2018 2:24am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part two) (Factual) Sat 21 Jul 2018 9:48am  BST    
Torchwood: Series Two (Factual) Sun 22 Jul 2018 6:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part three) (Factual) Mon 23 Jul 2018 7:00pm  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part three) (Factual) Tue 24 Jul 2018 2:02am  BST    
Classic Doctor Who: The Seventh Doctor (part three) (Factual) Tue 24 Jul 2018 9:04am  BST    
Doctor Who Encore: Day One (Factual) Sat 5 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day One (Factual) Sun 6 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Two (Factual) Sun 6 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Two (Factual) Mon 7 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Three (Factual) Mon 7 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Three (Factual) Tue 8 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Four (Factual) Tue 8 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Four (Factual) Wed 9 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Five (Factual) Wed 9 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Five (Factual) Thu 10 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Six (Factual) Thu 10 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Six (Factual) Fri 11 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Seven (Factual) Fri 11 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Seven (Factual) Sat 12 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eight (Factual) Sat 12 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eight (Factual) Sun 13 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Nine (Factual) Sun 13 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Nine (Factual) Mon 14 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Ten (Factual) Mon 14 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Ten (Factual) Tue 15 Jan 2019 5:50am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eleven (Factual) Tue 15 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eleven (Factual) Wed 16 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twelve (Factual) Wed 16 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twelve (Factual) Thu 17 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Thirteen (Factual) Thu 17 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Thirteen (Factual) Fri 18 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Fourteen (Factual) Fri 18 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Fourteen (Factual) Sat 19 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Sixteen (Factual) Sat 19 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Sixteen (Factual) Sun 20 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Sixteen (Factual) Sun 20 Jan 2019 6:10pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Sixteen (Factual) Mon 21 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Seventeen (Factual) Mon 21 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Seventeen (Factual) Tue 22 Jan 2019 4:30am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eighteen (Factual) Tue 22 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Eighteen (Factual) Wed 23 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Nineteen (Factual) Wed 23 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Nineteen (Factual) Thu 24 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twenty (Factual) Thu 24 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twenty (Factual) Fri 25 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twenty-One (Factual) Fri 25 Jan 2019 6:00pm  GMT    
Doctor Who Encore: Day Twenty-One (Factual) Sat 26 Jan 2019 6:00am  GMT