This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Alaska Public Television/KAKM

Broadcast DatesAlaska Public Television/KAKM

Last updated 13 May 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 15th October 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sun 11 Sep 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sun 18 Sep 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sun 25 Sep 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sun 2 Oct 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sun 9 Oct 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sun 16 Oct 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sun 23 Oct 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sun 30 Oct 2016 3:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sun 13 Nov 2016 3:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 19 Nov 2016 10:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sun 20 Nov 2016 3:00am  AKST    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Sat 14 Jan 2017 9:30pm  AKST    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Sun 15 Jan 2017 2:30am  AKST    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Thu 13 Apr 2017 10:30pm  AKDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Fri 14 Apr 2017 3:30am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rock Sat 9 Dec 2017 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rock Sun 10 Dec 2017 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 16 Dec 2017 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sun 17 Dec 2017 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 6 Jan 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sun 7 Jan 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 13 Jan 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sun 14 Jan 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 20 Jan 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sun 21 Jan 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 27 Jan 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sun 28 Jan 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 3 Feb 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sun 4 Feb 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 10 Feb 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sun 11 Feb 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 17 Feb 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sun 18 Feb 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 24 Feb 2018 9:00pm  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sun 25 Feb 2018 2:00am  AKST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 24 Mar 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sun 25 Mar 2018 2:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 31 Mar 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sun 1 Apr 2018 2:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 7 Apr 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sun 8 Apr 2018 2:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 14 Apr 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 21 Apr 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 28 Apr 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sun 29 Apr 2018 2:00am  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 5 May 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 12 May 2018 9:00pm  AKDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 26 May 2018 9:00pm  AKDT