This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Lakeland Public Television

Broadcast DatesLakeland Public Television

Last updated 02 March 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 23rd February 2002


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Robot: Part One Sat 26 Jan 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part One Sun 27 Jan 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Two Sat 2 Feb 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Two Sun 3 Feb 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Three Sat 9 Feb 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Three Sun 10 Feb 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Four Sat 16 Feb 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Robot: Part Four Sun 17 Feb 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sat 23 Feb 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part One Sun 24 Feb 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sat 2 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Sun 3 Mar 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sat 9 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Sun 10 Mar 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sat 16 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Sun 17 Mar 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part One Sat 23 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Two Sat 23 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Three Sat 23 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
Pyramids of Mars: Part Four Sat 23 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Sat 30 Mar 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Sun 31 Mar 2002 ~11:00pm  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sat 6 Apr 2002 ~8:00pm  CST    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Sun 7 Apr 2002 ~11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sat 13 Apr 2002 ~8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sun 14 Apr 2002 ~11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sat 20 Apr 2002 ~8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 21 Apr 2002 ~11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sat 27 Apr 2002 ~8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sun 28 Apr 2002 ~11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sat 4 May 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sun 5 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sat 11 May 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sun 12 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sat 18 May 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sun 19 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sat 25 May 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Sun 26 May 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sat 1 Jun 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Sun 2 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sat 8 Jun 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Sun 9 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sat 15 Jun 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Sun 16 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sat 22 Jun 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part One Sun 23 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sat 29 Jun 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Two Sun 30 Jun 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sat 6 Jul 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Three Sun 7 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sat 13 Jul 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Terror of the Zygons: Part Four Sun 14 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sat 20 Jul 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Sun 21 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sat 27 Jul 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Sun 28 Jul 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sat 3 Aug 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Sun 4 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Sun 11 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Sun 18 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sat 24 Aug 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Sun 25 Aug 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sat 31 Aug 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Sun 1 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sat 7 Sep 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Sun 8 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sat 14 Sep 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part One Sun 15 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sat 21 Sep 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Two Sun 22 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sat 28 Sep 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Three Sun 29 Sep 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sat 5 Oct 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Brain of Morbius: Part Four Sun 6 Oct 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sat 12 Oct 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part One Sun 13 Oct 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sat 19 Oct 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Sun 20 Oct 2002 11:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sat 26 Oct 2002 8:00pm  CDT    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Sun 27 Oct 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sat 2 Nov 2002 8:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Sun 3 Nov 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sat 9 Nov 2002 8:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Sun 10 Nov 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sat 16 Nov 2002 8:00pm  CST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Sun 17 Nov 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sat 23 Nov 2002 8:00pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Sun 24 Nov 2002 11:00pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Sun 8 Dec 2002 4:00am  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Sun 15 Dec 2002 4:00am  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sat 28 Dec 2002 8:00pm  CST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Sun 29 Dec 2002 11:00pm  CST