This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 20 October 2019

Listing entries from Friday 21st December 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Dec 2018 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Dec 2018 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 21 Dec 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Dec 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 23 Dec 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Dec 2018 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Dec 2018 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Dec 2018 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 27 Dec 2018 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Dec 2018 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Dec 2018 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Dec 2018 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 28 Dec 2018 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Dec 2018 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 30 Dec 2018 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Jan 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Jan 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 3 Jan 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Jan 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Jan 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Jan 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 4 Jan 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 Jan 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 6 Jan 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Jan 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Jan 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 10 Jan 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Jan 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Jan 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Jan 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 11 Jan 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 Jan 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 13 Jan 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Jan 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Jan 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 17 Jan 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Jan 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Jan 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Jan 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 18 Jan 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 20 Jan 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 20 Jan 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Jan 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Jan 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 24 Jan 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Jan 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Jan 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Jan 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 25 Jan 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 27 Jan 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 27 Jan 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 Jan 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 Jan 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 Jan 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 31 Jan 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Feb 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Feb 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Feb 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Feb 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Feb 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Feb 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Feb 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Feb 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Feb 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Feb 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Feb 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Feb 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Feb 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Feb 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Feb 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Feb 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Feb 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Feb 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Feb 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Feb 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Feb 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Feb 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Feb 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Feb 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Feb 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Feb 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Feb 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Feb 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Feb 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Feb 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Feb 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Feb 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Feb 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Feb 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Feb 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Feb 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Feb 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Mar 2019 12:00am  EST