This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 07 August 2022

Listing entries including Saturday 13th August 2022


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jul 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jul 2022 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Jul 2022 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jul 2022 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jul 2022 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jul 2022 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Jul 2022 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jul 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jul 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jul 2022 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Jul 2022 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jul 2022 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jul 2022 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jul 2022 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Jul 2022 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Aug 2022 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 4 Aug 2022 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Aug 2022 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Aug 2022 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Aug 2022 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 5 Aug 2022 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Aug 2022 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 11 Aug 2022 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Aug 2022 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Aug 2022 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Aug 2022 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 12 Aug 2022 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Aug 2022 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 18 Aug 2022 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Aug 2022 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Aug 2022 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Aug 2022 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 19 Aug 2022 5:00pm  EDT