This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 17 September 2021

Listing entries including Tuesday 21st September 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Tue 14 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Wed 15 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Wed 15 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Thu 16 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Thu 16 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Fri 17 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Fri 17 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 18 Sep 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 18 Sep 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 18 Sep 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sat 18 Sep 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sun 19 Sep 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sun 19 Sep 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sun 19 Sep 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 19 Sep 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Mon 20 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Mon 20 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Tue 21 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Tue 21 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Wed 22 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Wed 22 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Thu 23 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Thu 23 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Fri 24 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Fri 24 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Fri 24 Sep 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Fri 24 Sep 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 25 Sep 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 25 Sep 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 25 Sep 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 25 Sep 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sun 26 Sep 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sun 26 Sep 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sun 26 Sep 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sun 26 Sep 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Mon 27 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Mon 27 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Tue 28 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Tue 28 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Tue 28 Sep 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Tue 28 Sep 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Wed 29 Sep 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Wed 29 Sep 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Wed 29 Sep 2021 10:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Thu 30 Sep 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Thu 30 Sep 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Thu 30 Sep 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Thu 30 Sep 2021 9:30pm  EDT