This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 02 May 2021

Listing entries including Wednesday 5th May 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sun 2 May 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sun 2 May 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Mon 3 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Mon 3 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Tue 4 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Tue 4 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Wed 5 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Wed 5 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Thu 6 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Thu 6 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Fri 7 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Fri 7 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Fri 7 May 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Fri 7 May 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 8 May 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 8 May 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 8 May 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 8 May 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sun 9 May 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sun 9 May 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sun 9 May 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sun 9 May 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Mon 10 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Mon 10 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Tue 11 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Tue 11 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Wed 12 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Wed 12 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Thu 13 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Thu 13 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Thu 13 May 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Thu 13 May 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Fri 14 May 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Fri 14 May 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Fri 14 May 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Fri 14 May 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 15 May 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 15 May 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 15 May 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 15 May 2021 7:30pm  EDT