This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries including Monday 12th April 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Ark In Space: Part One Mon 29 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Mon 29 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Tue 30 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Tue 30 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Wed 31 Mar 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Wed 31 Mar 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Thu 1 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Thu 1 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Fri 2 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Fri 2 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sat 3 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sat 3 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sat 3 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sat 3 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sun 4 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sun 4 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sun 4 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sun 4 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Mon 5 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Mon 5 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Tue 6 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Tue 6 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Wed 7 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Wed 7 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Thu 8 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Thu 8 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Fri 9 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Fri 9 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Fri 9 Apr 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Fri 9 Apr 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Sat 10 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Sat 10 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Sat 10 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 11 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 11 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Sun 11 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Sun 11 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Mon 12 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Mon 12 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Tue 13 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Tue 13 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Wed 14 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Wed 14 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Thu 15 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Thu 15 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Thu 15 Apr 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Thu 15 Apr 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Fri 16 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Fri 16 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Fri 16 Apr 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Fri 16 Apr 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 17 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sat 17 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 17 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 17 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sun 18 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sun 18 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sun 18 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sun 18 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Mon 19 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Mon 19 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Tue 20 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Tue 20 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Wed 21 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Wed 21 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Thu 22 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Thu 22 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Fri 23 Apr 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Fri 23 Apr 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Fri 23 Apr 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Fri 23 Apr 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sat 24 Apr 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 24 Apr 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 24 Apr 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 24 Apr 2021 7:30pm  EDT