This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 17 January 2021

Listing entries including Monday 18th January 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The War Games: Episode Nine Fri 15 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Ten Fri 15 Jan 2021 9:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part One Sat 16 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Two Sat 16 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Three Sat 16 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Battlefield: Part Four Sat 16 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 17 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 1 Mon 18 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 2 Mon 18 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 3 Tue 19 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Tue 19 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Wed 20 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Wed 20 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Thu 21 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Thu 21 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Fri 22 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Fri 22 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Fri 22 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sat 23 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sat 23 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sat 23 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sat 23 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sun 24 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 24 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 24 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 24 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Mon 25 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Mon 25 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Tue 26 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Tue 26 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Wed 27 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Wed 27 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Thu 28 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 1 Thu 28 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 2 Thu 28 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 3 Thu 28 Jan 2021 9:30pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 4 Fri 29 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 5 Fri 29 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 6 Fri 29 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
Inferno: Episode 7 Fri 29 Jan 2021 9:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child Sat 30 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sat 30 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sat 30 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sat 30 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST