This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 28 September 2019

Listing entries including Monday 18th January 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Seeds of Doom: Part Two Thu 17 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Three Fri 18 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Four Fri 18 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 19 Dec 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sat 19 Dec 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 19 Dec 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sat 19 Dec 2015 7:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Five Mon 21 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Doom: Part Six Mon 21 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Tue 22 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Tue 22 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Wed 23 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Wed 23 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part One Thu 24 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Two Thu 24 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Three Fri 25 Dec 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Hand Of Fear: Part Four Fri 25 Dec 2015 10:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 26 Dec 2015 6:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sat 26 Dec 2015 6:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 26 Dec 2015 7:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 26 Dec 2015 7:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Mon 28 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Mon 28 Dec 2015 11:30pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Tue 29 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Tue 29 Dec 2015 11:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part One Wed 30 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Wed 30 Dec 2015 11:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Thu 31 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Thu 31 Dec 2015 11:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part One Fri 1 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Two Fri 1 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 2 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sat 2 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 2 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 2 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child Sun 3 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sun 3 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sun 3 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sun 3 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Three Mon 4 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Robots of Death: Part Four Mon 4 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Tue 5 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Tue 5 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Wed 6 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Wed 6 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Thu 7 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Thu 7 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Fri 8 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Fri 8 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 9 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 9 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sat 9 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sat 9 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Sun 10 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Survivors Sun 10 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Escape Sun 10 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Sun 10 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Mon 11 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Mon 11 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Tue 12 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Tue 12 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Wed 13 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Wed 13 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Thu 14 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Thu 14 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Fri 15 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Fri 15 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sat 16 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sat 16 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sat 16 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sat 16 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Sun 17 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Sun 17 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Sun 17 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction Sun 17 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Mon 18 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Mon 18 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Tue 19 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Tue 19 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part One Wed 20 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Wed 20 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Three Thu 21 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Thu 21 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Fri 22 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Fri 22 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sat 23 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sat 23 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sat 23 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sat 23 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Sun 24 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Sun 24 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Sun 24 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Sun 24 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Mon 25 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Mon 25 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Tue 26 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Tue 26 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Wed 27 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Wed 27 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Thu 28 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST