This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 01 October 2017

Listing entries from Thursday 28th January 2016


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Thu 28 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Fri 29 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Fri 29 Jan 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 30 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 30 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 30 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 30 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Sun 31 Jan 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Sun 31 Jan 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus Sun 31 Jan 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Sun 31 Jan 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Mon 1 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Mon 1 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Tue 2 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Tue 2 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Wed 3 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Wed 3 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Thu 4 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Thu 4 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Fri 5 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part One Sat 6 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Two Sat 6 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Three Sat 6 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Four Sat 6 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Sun 7 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Sun 7 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Sun 7 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Sun 7 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Mon 8 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Mon 8 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Tue 9 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Tue 9 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Wed 10 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Wed 10 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Thu 11 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Thu 11 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Fri 12 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sat 13 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sat 13 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sat 13 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sat 13 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Sun 14 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Sun 14 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sun 14 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sun 14 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 15 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Mon 15 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Tue 16 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Tue 16 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part One Wed 17 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Two Wed 17 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Three Thu 18 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
City of Death: Part Four Thu 18 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Fri 19 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Fri 19 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 20 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sat 20 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 20 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sat 20 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Sun 21 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Sun 21 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sun 21 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sun 21 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Mon 22 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Tue 23 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Tue 23 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Wed 24 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Wed 24 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Thu 25 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Fri 26 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Fri 26 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sat 27 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sat 27 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 27 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sat 27 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sun 28 Feb 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Romans: Inferno Sun 28 Feb 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet Sun 28 Feb 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sun 28 Feb 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Mon 29 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Mon 29 Feb 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Tue 1 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Tue 1 Mar 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part One Wed 2 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Two Wed 2 Mar 2016 11:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Three Thu 3 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Four Thu 3 Mar 2016 11:30pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part One Fri 4 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Two Fri 4 Mar 2016 11:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 5 Mar 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sat 5 Mar 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 5 Mar 2016 7:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 5 Mar 2016 7:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sun 6 Mar 2016 6:00pm  EST    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sun 6 Mar 2016 6:30pm  EST    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sun 6 Mar 2016 7:00pm  EST