This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 29 June 2022

Listing entries from Friday 4th February 2022


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Fri 4 Feb 2022 9:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part One Sat 5 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Two Sat 5 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Three Sat 5 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Four Sat 5 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part One Sun 6 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Two Sun 6 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Three Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Four Sun 6 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Mon 7 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Mon 7 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Tue 8 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Tue 8 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Tue 8 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Wed 9 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Wed 9 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Thu 10 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Thu 10 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Thu 10 Feb 2022 9:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Thu 10 Feb 2022 9:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Fri 11 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Fri 11 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Fri 11 Feb 2022 9:00pm  EST    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Fri 11 Feb 2022 9:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part One Sat 12 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sat 12 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sat 12 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sat 12 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part One Sun 13 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Two Sun 13 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Three Sun 13 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Four Sun 13 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Mon 14 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Mon 14 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Tue 15 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Tue 15 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Wed 16 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Wed 16 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Thu 17 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Thu 17 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Fri 18 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Fri 18 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Fri 18 Feb 2022 9:00pm  EST    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Fri 18 Feb 2022 9:30pm  EST    
Frontios: Part One Sat 19 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Frontios: Part Two Sat 19 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Frontios: Part Three Sat 19 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Frontios: Part Four Sat 19 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part One Sun 20 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Two Sun 20 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Sun 20 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Sun 20 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Mon 21 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Mon 21 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Tue 22 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Tue 22 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Wed 23 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Wed 23 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Thu 24 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Thu 24 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Meglos: Part One Fri 25 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Two Fri 25 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Three Fri 25 Feb 2022 9:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Four Fri 25 Feb 2022 9:30pm  EST    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 26 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sat 26 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sat 26 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part One Sun 27 Feb 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Two Sun 27 Feb 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Three Sun 27 Feb 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Four Sun 27 Feb 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part One Mon 28 Feb 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Two Mon 28 Feb 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Three Tue 1 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Four Tue 1 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part One Wed 2 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Two Wed 2 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Three Thu 3 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
State of Decay: Part Four Thu 3 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Fri 4 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Fri 4 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Fri 4 Mar 2022 9:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Fri 4 Mar 2022 9:30pm  EST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 5 Mar 2022 6:00pm  EST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sat 5 Mar 2022 6:30pm  EST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 5 Mar 2022 7:00pm  EST    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sat 5 Mar 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sun 6 Mar 2022 6:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sun 6 Mar 2022 6:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sun 6 Mar 2022 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sun 6 Mar 2022 7:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part One Mon 7 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Two Mon 7 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Three Tue 8 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Four Tue 8 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Wed 9 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Wed 9 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Thu 10 Mar 2022 8:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Thu 10 Mar 2022 8:30pm  EST