This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WXXI

Broadcast DatesWXXI

Last updated 13 September 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 22nd April 2017


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Hide Sun 26 Jul 2015 1:32pm  EDT    
Journey to the Centre of the TARDIS Sun 26 Jul 2015 2:20pm  EDT    
The Crimson Horror Sun 26 Jul 2015 3:08pm  EDT    
Nightmare in Silver Sun 26 Jul 2015 3:56pm  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sun 26 Jul 2015 4:43pm  EDT    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 5 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Deep Breath Sat 12 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 19 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 26 Sep 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Listen Sat 3 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Time Heist Sat 10 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
The Caretaker Sat 17 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 24 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 31 Oct 2015 11:00pm  EDT    
Flatline Sat 7 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 14 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Water Sat 21 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Death in Heaven Sat 28 Nov 2015 11:00pm  EST    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 19 Dec 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Deep Breath Sat 26 Dec 2015 10:55pm  EST    
Into the Dalek Sat 2 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 9 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Listen Sat 16 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Time Heist Sat 23 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Caretaker Sat 30 Jan 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Kill The Moon Sat 6 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 13 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Flatline Sat 20 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 27 Feb 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Dark Water Sat 5 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
Death in Heaven Sat 12 Mar 2016 11:00pm  EST    
The Time of the Doctor Sat 26 Mar 2016 10:57pm  EDT    
Deep Breath Sat 2 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Into the Dalek Sat 9 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sat 16 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Listen Sat 23 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Time Heist Sat 30 Apr 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
The Caretaker Sat 7 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Kill The Moon Sat 14 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Sat 21 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Flatline Sat 28 May 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Sat 11 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Dark Water Sat 18 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Death in Heaven Sat 25 Jun 2016 11:00pm  EDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Sat 9 Jul 2016 4:30am  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 9 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Mon 11 Jul 2016 1:00am  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 16 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Mon 18 Jul 2016 12:30am  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 23 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 30 Jul 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 6 Aug 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis of the Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sat 13 Aug 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror Of The Zygons Sat 20 Aug 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Thu 25 Aug 2016 10:34pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet of Evil Sat 10 Sep 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Pyramids Of Mars Sat 17 Sep 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Android Invasion Sat 24 Sep 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Brain Of Morbius Sat 1 Oct 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 1 of 2 Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Seeds Of Doom - Part 2 of 2 Sat 15 Oct 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Masque Of Mandragora Sat 22 Oct 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Hand Of Fear Sat 29 Oct 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Deadly Assassin Sat 5 Nov 2016 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Face Of Evil Sat 12 Nov 2016 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 19 Nov 2016 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Horror of Fang Rock Sat 17 Dec 2016 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sat 7 Jan 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sat 14 Jan 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy Sat 21 Jan 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Image Of The Fendahl Sat 28 Jan 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sun Makers Sat 4 Feb 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld Sat 11 Feb 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 18 Feb 2017 9:59pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sat 25 Feb 2017 10:00pm  EST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 25 Mar 2017 10:15pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 1 Apr 2017 10:15pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 8 Apr 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 15 Apr 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 22 Apr 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 29 Apr 2017 10:01pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 6 May 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 13 May 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 20 May 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 27 May 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 3 Jun 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 17 Jun 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 24 Jun 2017 10:01pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 1 Jul 2017 10:15pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 8 Jul 2017 10:15pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 15 Jul 2017 10:15pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 22 Jul 2017 10:35pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 29 Jul 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 5 Aug 2017 10:00pm  EDT    
Vicious: Cheat (Related) Sat 26 Aug 2017 9:30pm  EDT