This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 12 October 2019

Listing entries from Monday 29th December 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Mummy On The Orient Express Mon 29 Dec 2014 4:00am  EST    
Flatline Mon 29 Dec 2014 5:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Wed 31 Dec 2014 8:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Wed 31 Dec 2014 9:00am  EST    
Fear Her Wed 31 Dec 2014 10:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00am  EST    
Doomsday Wed 31 Dec 2014 12:00pm  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Wed 31 Dec 2014 1:00pm  EST    
Deep Breath Wed 31 Dec 2014 2:30pm  EST    
Dark Water Wed 31 Dec 2014 4:15pm  EST    
Death in Heaven Wed 31 Dec 2014 5:15pm  EST    
Last Christmas Wed 31 Dec 2014 6:30pm  EST    
The End of Time: Part 1+2 Wed 31 Dec 2014 8:00pm  EST    
The Time of the Doctor Wed 31 Dec 2014 11:00pm  EST    
The Day of The Doctor Thu 1 Jan 2015 12:20am  EST    
The End of Time: Part 1+2 Thu 1 Jan 2015 2:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Thu 1 Jan 2015 5:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Mon 5 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
New Earth Mon 5 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Tooth and Claw Tue 6 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
School Reunion Tue 6 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Wed 7 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Wed 7 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Age of Steel Thu 8 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Idiot's Lantern Thu 8 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Impossible Planet Fri 9 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Satan Pit Fri 9 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Love & Monsters Mon 12 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Fear Her Mon 12 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Army of Ghosts Tue 13 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Doomsday Tue 13 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Runaway Bride Wed 14 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Smith and Jones Wed 14 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Shakespeare Code Thu 15 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Gridlock Thu 15 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Daleks in Manhattan Fri 16 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Evolution of the Daleks Fri 16 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Human Nature Tue 20 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Family of Blood Tue 20 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Blink Wed 21 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Utopia Wed 21 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Sound of Drums Thu 22 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Last of the Time Lords Thu 22 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Voyage of the Damned Fri 23 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Partners in Crime Fri 23 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Fires of Pompeii Tue 27 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Ood Tue 27 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Wed 28 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Poison Sky Wed 28 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 29 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Thu 29 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Silence in the Library Fri 30 Jan 2015 10:00am  EST    
Forest of the Dead Fri 30 Jan 2015 11:00am  EST    
Last Christmas Sat 31 Jan 2015 10:15pm  EST    
Midnight Mon 2 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Turn Left Mon 2 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Stolen Earth Tue 3 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Journey's End Tue 3 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Next Doctor Wed 4 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Planet of the Dead Wed 4 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Thu 5 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 5 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Beast Below Fri 6 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Victory of the Daleks Fri 6 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Time of Angels Mon 9 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Flesh and Stone Mon 9 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Vampires of Venice Tue 10 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Amy's Choice Tue 10 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Hungry Earth Wed 11 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Cold Blood Wed 11 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
Vincent and the Doctor Thu 12 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Lodger Thu 12 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Pandorica Opens Fri 13 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Big Bang Fri 13 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
A Christmas Carol Tue 17 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Impossible Astronaut Tue 17 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
Day of the Moon Wed 18 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Curse of the Black Spot Wed 18 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 19 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Rebel Flesh Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Almost People Fri 20 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 20 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 23 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Night Terrors Mon 23 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 24 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The God Complex Tue 24 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
Closing Time Wed 25 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 25 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Doctor, The Widow and the Wardrobe Thu 26 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Thu 26 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Fri 27 Feb 2015 10:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Fri 27 Feb 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Day of The Doctor Sat 28 Feb 2015 11:15pm  EST    
Asylum of the Daleks Sun 1 Mar 2015 2:00am  EST    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Sun 1 Mar 2015 3:00am  EST    
A Town Called Mercy Sun 1 Mar 2015 4:00am  EST    
The Power Of Three Sun 1 Mar 2015 5:00am  EST    
The Christmas Invasion Sun 1 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EST    
The Girl in the Fireplace Sun 1 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EST    
Rise of the Cybermen Sun 1 Mar 2015 2:00pm  EST