This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

BBC America

Broadcast DatesBBC America

Last updated 17 October 2019

Listing entries from Sunday 1st March 2015


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Age of Steel Sun 1 Mar 2015 3:00pm  EST    
Doomsday Sun 1 Mar 2015 4:00pm  EST    
Blink Sun 1 Mar 2015 5:00pm  EST    
Silence in the Library Sun 1 Mar 2015 6:00pm  EST    
Forest of the Dead Sun 1 Mar 2015 7:00pm  EST    
Midnight Sun 1 Mar 2015 8:00pm  EST    
The Stolen Earth Sun 1 Mar 2015 9:00pm  EST    
Journey's End Sun 1 Mar 2015 10:00pm  EST    
The Next Doctor Sun 1 Mar 2015 11:00pm  EST    
Planet of the Dead Mon 2 Mar 2015 12:20am  EST    
The Waters of Mars Mon 2 Mar 2015 1:40am  EST    
The End of Time: Parts 1+2 Mon 2 Mar 2015 3:00am  EST    
The Power Of Three Mon 2 Mar 2015 11:00am  EST    
The Angels Take Manhattan Tue 3 Mar 2015 11:00am  EST    
Hide Wed 4 Mar 2015 11:00am  EST    
Nightmare in Silver Thu 5 Mar 2015 11:00am  EST    
Robot Of Sherwood Fri 6 Mar 2015 11:00am  EST    
Deep Breath Sat 7 Mar 2015 11:15pm  EST    
Into the Dalek Sun 8 Mar 2015 3:00am  EDT    
Robot Of Sherwood Sun 8 Mar 2015 4:00am  EDT    
Listen Sun 8 Mar 2015 5:00am  EDT    
The Caretaker Mon 9 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Kill The Moon Mon 9 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Mummy On The Orient Express Mon 9 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Flatline Tue 10 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
In The Forest Of The Night Tue 10 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Dark Water Tue 10 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Smith and Jones Wed 11 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Shakespeare Code Wed 11 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Gridlock Wed 11 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Thu 12 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Thu 12 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Thu 12 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
42 Fri 13 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Human Nature Fri 13 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Family of Blood Fri 13 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Sat 14 Mar 2015 11:15pm  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sun 15 Mar 2015 12:30am  EDT    
Partners in Crime Sun 15 Mar 2015 2:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Sun 15 Mar 2015 3:00am  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sun 15 Mar 2015 4:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Sun 15 Mar 2015 5:00am  EDT    
Blink Mon 16 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Utopia Mon 16 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Sound of Drums Mon 16 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Last of the Time Lords Tue 17 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Voyage of the Damned Tue 17 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Christmas Invasion Tue 17 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Partners in Crime Wed 18 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Fires of Pompeii Wed 18 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Ood Wed 18 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Stratagem Thu 19 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Poison Sky Thu 19 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Daughter Thu 19 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Fri 20 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Silence in the Library Fri 20 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Forest of the Dead Fri 20 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Asylum of the Daleks Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Dinosaurs on a Spaceship Sat 21 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
A Town Called Mercy Sat 21 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Power Of Three Sat 21 Mar 2015 2:00pm  EDT    
The Angels Take Manhattan Sat 21 Mar 2015 3:00pm  EDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 21 Mar 2015 11:15pm  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Sun 22 Mar 2015 12:30am  EDT    
The Snowmen Sun 22 Mar 2015 1:45am  EDT    
The Name of the Doctor Sun 22 Mar 2015 3:00am  EDT    
Midnight Mon 23 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Turn Left Mon 23 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Stolen Earth Mon 23 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Journey's End Tue 24 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Next Doctor Tue 24 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Dead Tue 24 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The End of Time: Parts 1+2 Wed 25 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Eleventh Hour Thu 26 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Beast Below Thu 26 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Victory of the Daleks Thu 26 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Time of Angels Fri 27 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Flesh and Stone Fri 27 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Vampires in Venice Fri 27 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Amy's Choice Mon 30 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Hungry Earth Mon 30 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Cold Blood Mon 30 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Tue 31 Mar 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Lodger Tue 31 Mar 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Pandorica Opens Tue 31 Mar 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Big Bang Wed 1 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
A Christmas Carol Wed 1 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Impossible Astronaut Wed 1 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Day of the Moon Thu 2 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Curse of the Black Spot Thu 2 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Doctor's Wife Thu 2 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
The Rebel Flesh Fri 3 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Almost People Fri 3 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
A Good Man Goes to War Fri 3 Apr 2015 1:00pm  EDT    
Let's Kill Hitler Mon 6 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
Night Terrors Mon 6 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
The Girl Who Waited Tue 7 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The God Complex Tue 7 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT    
Closing Time Wed 8 Apr 2015 11:00am  EDT    
The Wedding of River Song Wed 8 Apr 2015 12:00pm  EDT