This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 24 November 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 30th October 1999


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sun 13 Jun 1999 12:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part One Sun 13 Jun 1999 12:30am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Two Sun 13 Jun 1999 1:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Three Sun 13 Jun 1999 1:30am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Four Sun 13 Jun 1999 2:00am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Five Sun 13 Jun 1999 2:30am  PDT    
Genesis of the Daleks: Part Six Sun 13 Jun 1999 3:00am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sat 19 Jun 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sat 19 Jun 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode One Sun 20 Jun 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Two Sun 20 Jun 1999 3:00am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sat 26 Jun 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sat 26 Jun 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Three Sun 27 Jun 1999 2:30am  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Four Sun 27 Jun 1999 3:00am  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sat 3 Jul 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 3 Jul 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 10 Jul 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 10 Jul 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sat 17 Jul 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sat 17 Jul 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sat 24 Jul 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sat 24 Jul 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sat 31 Jul 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sat 31 Jul 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sat 7 Aug 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sat 7 Aug 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sat 14 Aug 1999 6:30pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 14 Aug 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 14 Aug 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 21 Aug 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 21 Aug 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 28 Aug 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
Day of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 28 Aug 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 4 Sep 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 4 Sep 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 11 Sep 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 11 Sep 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 18 Sep 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 18 Sep 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 25 Sep 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 25 Sep 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Five Sat 25 Sep 1999 8:00pm  PDT    
The Mind of Evil: Episode Six Sat 25 Sep 1999 8:30pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 2 Oct 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 2 Oct 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Sat 9 Oct 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Sat 9 Oct 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Sat 16 Oct 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Sat 16 Oct 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Sat 23 Oct 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Sat 23 Oct 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Sat 30 Oct 1999 7:00pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Sat 30 Oct 1999 7:30pm  PDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sat 6 Nov 1999 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sat 6 Nov 1999 7:30pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Sun 7 Nov 1999 1:00am  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Sun 7 Nov 1999 1:30am  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Sat 13 Nov 1999 7:00pm  PST    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Sat 13 Nov 1999 7:30pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 20 Nov 1999 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 20 Nov 1999 7:30pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sun 21 Nov 1999 1:00am  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sun 21 Nov 1999 1:30am  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 27 Nov 1999 7:00pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 27 Nov 1999 7:30pm  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sun 28 Nov 1999 3:00am  PST    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sun 28 Nov 1999 3:30am  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 4 Dec 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 4 Dec 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 11 Dec 1999 6:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 11 Dec 1999 6:30pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 11 Dec 1999 7:20pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 11 Dec 1999 7:50pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 11 Dec 1999 8:20pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 11 Dec 1999 8:50pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 11 Dec 1999 9:20pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 11 Dec 1999 9:50pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 11 Dec 1999 11:00pm  PST    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 11 Dec 1999 11:30pm  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sun 12 Dec 1999 12:00am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sun 12 Dec 1999 12:30am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sun 12 Dec 1999 1:00am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sun 12 Dec 1999 1:30am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sun 12 Dec 1999 2:00am  PST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sun 12 Dec 1999 2:30am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sat 18 Dec 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sat 18 Dec 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode One Sun 19 Dec 1999 1:00am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Two Sun 19 Dec 1999 1:30am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sat 25 Dec 1999 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sat 25 Dec 1999 7:30pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Three Sun 26 Dec 1999 1:00am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Four Sun 26 Dec 1999 1:30am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sat 1 Jan 2000 7:00pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sat 1 Jan 2000 7:30pm  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Five Sun 2 Jan 2000 1:00am  PST    
Frontier In Space: Episode Six Sun 2 Jan 2000 1:30am  PST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 8 Jan 2000 7:00pm  PST    
Planet of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 8 Jan 2000 7:30pm  PST