This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 19 June 2022

Listing entries from Sunday 28th November 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Sun 28 Nov 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Sun 28 Nov 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Sat 4 Dec 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Sat 4 Dec 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Sun 5 Dec 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Sun 5 Dec 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Keys of Marinus Sat 11 Dec 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sat 11 Dec 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Keys of Marinus Sun 12 Dec 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 12 Dec 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sat 18 Dec 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 19 Dec 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 19 Dec 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sat 25 Dec 2021 11:00pm  PST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Sat 25 Dec 2021 11:30pm  PST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 26 Dec 2021 4:00am  PST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Sun 26 Dec 2021 4:30am  PST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Sat 1 Jan 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Sat 1 Jan 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Sun 2 Jan 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Sun 2 Jan 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Sat 8 Jan 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Sat 8 Jan 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Sun 9 Jan 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Sun 9 Jan 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Sat 15 Jan 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Planet of Giants Sat 15 Jan 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Sun 16 Jan 2022 4:00am  PST    
Planet of Giants Sun 16 Jan 2022 4:30am  PST    
Castrovalva: Part One Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~7:05pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Part Two Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~7:40pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Part Three Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~8:15pm  PST    
Castrovalva: Part Four Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~8:55pm  PST    
Kinda: Part One Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~9:30pm  PST    
Kinda: Part Two Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~10:05pm  PST    
Kinda: Part Three Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~10:45pm  PST    
Kinda: Part Four Sat 22 Jan 2022 ~11:20pm  PST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sat 29 Jan 2022 11:00pm  PST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sat 29 Jan 2022 11:30pm  PST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Sun 30 Jan 2022 4:00am  PST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Sun 30 Jan 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Sat 5 Feb 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Sat 5 Feb 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Sun 6 Feb 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Sun 6 Feb 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of Reckoning Sat 12 Feb 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of Tomorrow Sat 12 Feb 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Day of Reckoning Sun 13 Feb 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The End of Tomorrow Sun 13 Feb 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking Ally Sat 19 Feb 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Flashpoint Sat 19 Feb 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Waking Ally Sun 20 Feb 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: Flashpoint Sun 20 Feb 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Sat 26 Feb 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Sat 26 Feb 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Rescue: The Powerful Enemy Sun 27 Feb 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Rescue: Desperate Measures Sun 27 Feb 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sat 5 Mar 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sat 5 Mar 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sun 6 Mar 2022 4:00am  PST    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sun 6 Mar 2022 4:30am  PST    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sat 12 Mar 2022 11:00pm  PST    
The Romans: Inferno Sat 12 Mar 2022 11:30pm  PST    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sun 13 Mar 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Romans: Inferno Sun 13 Mar 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Web Planet Sat 19 Mar 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sat 19 Mar 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Web Planet Sun 20 Mar 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Web Planet: The Zarbi Sun 20 Mar 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sat 26 Mar 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sat 26 Mar 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Web Planet: Escape to Danger Sun 27 Mar 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Web Planet: Crater of Needles Sun 27 Mar 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sat 2 Apr 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Sat 2 Apr 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Web Planet: Invasion Sun 3 Apr 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Web Planet: The Centre Sun 3 Apr 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Space Museum Sat 9 Apr 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sat 9 Apr 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Space Museum Sun 10 Apr 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sun 10 Apr 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sat 16 Apr 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sat 16 Apr 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sun 17 Apr 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sun 17 Apr 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sat 23 Apr 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sat 23 Apr 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Executioners Sun 24 Apr 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Time Sun 24 Apr 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sat 30 Apr 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sat 30 Apr 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Sun 1 May 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Sun 1 May 2022 4:30am  PDT    
Make It Artsy: Fresh Colors (Related) Sat 7 May 2022 8:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sat 7 May 2022 11:00pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sat 7 May 2022 11:30pm  PDT    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Sun 8 May 2022 4:00am  PDT    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Sun 8 May 2022 4:30am  PDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sat 14 May 2022 11:00pm  PDT