This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

KBTC

Broadcast DatesKBTC

Last updated 21 July 2019

Listing entries from Saturday 3rd May 2014


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Underworld: Part Four Sat 3 May 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
Underworld: Part Three Sun 4 May 2014 1:00am  PDT    
Underworld: Part Four Sun 4 May 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sat 10 May 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sat 10 May 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Sun 11 May 2014 1:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Sun 11 May 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sat 17 May 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sat 17 May 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Sun 18 May 2014 1:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Sun 18 May 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sat 24 May 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sat 24 May 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Sun 25 May 2014 1:00am  PDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Sun 25 May 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sat 31 May 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sat 31 May 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sun 1 Jun 2014 2:00am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sun 1 Jun 2014 2:30am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sat 7 Jun 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sat 7 Jun 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sun 8 Jun 2014 2:00am  PDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sun 8 Jun 2014 2:30am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sat 14 Jun 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sat 14 Jun 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sun 15 Jun 2014 1:00am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sun 15 Jun 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sat 21 Jun 2014 7:00pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sat 21 Jun 2014 7:30pm  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sun 22 Jun 2014 1:00am  PDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sun 22 Jun 2014 1:30am  PDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sat 28 Jun 2014 6:00pm  PDT    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sat 28 Jun 2014 6:40pm  PDT    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sat 28 Jun 2014 7:20pm  PDT    
The Romans: Inferno Sat 28 Jun 2014 8:00pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One Sat 28 Jun 2014 8:40pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One Sat 28 Jun 2014 9:20pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two Sat 28 Jun 2014 10:00pm  PDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two Sat 28 Jun 2014 10:40pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sat 5 Jul 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sat 5 Jul 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sun 6 Jul 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sun 6 Jul 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sat 12 Jul 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sat 12 Jul 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sun 13 Jul 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sun 13 Jul 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sat 19 Jul 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sat 19 Jul 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sun 20 Jul 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sun 20 Jul 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sat 26 Jul 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sat 26 Jul 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sun 27 Jul 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sun 27 Jul 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sat 2 Aug 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sun 3 Aug 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sun 3 Aug 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sat 9 Aug 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sat 9 Aug 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sun 10 Aug 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sun 10 Aug 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sat 16 Aug 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sat 16 Aug 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Sun 17 Aug 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Sun 17 Aug 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sat 23 Aug 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sat 23 Aug 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Sun 24 Aug 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Sun 24 Aug 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sat 30 Aug 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Sun 31 Aug 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Sun 31 Aug 2014 4:30am  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sat 6 Sep 2014 ~11:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sat 6 Sep 2014 ~11:30pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sun 7 Sep 2014 ~4:00am  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sun 7 Sep 2014 ~4:30am  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sat 13 Sep 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sat 13 Sep 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sun 14 Sep 2014 4:00am  PDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sun 14 Sep 2014 4:30am  PDT    
City of Death: Part One Sat 20 Sep 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Two Sat 20 Sep 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part One Sun 21 Sep 2014 4:00am  PDT    
City of Death: Part Two Sun 21 Sep 2014 4:30am  PDT    
City of Death: Part Three Sat 27 Sep 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Four Sat 27 Sep 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
City of Death: Part Three Sun 28 Sep 2014 4:00am  PDT    
City of Death: Part Four Sun 28 Sep 2014 4:30am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sat 4 Oct 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sat 4 Oct 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 5 Oct 2014 4:00am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 5 Oct 2014 4:30am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sat 11 Oct 2014 11:00pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sat 11 Oct 2014 11:30pm  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 12 Oct 2014 4:00am  PDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 12 Oct 2014 4:30am  PDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 18 Oct 2014 11:00pm  PDT