This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Broadcast DatesWMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Last updated 25 November 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 21st April 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Tom Baker Movies: The Robots Of Death Sat 10 Feb 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 1 of 2 Sat 17 Feb 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Talons of Weng-Chiang - Part 2 of 2 Sun 18 Feb 2018 12:20am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horror Of Fang Rock Sat 24 Feb 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invisible Enemy Sat 24 Mar 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahl Sat 31 Mar 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Image of the Fendahl Sat 14 Apr 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sunmakers Sat 21 Apr 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Underworld Sat 28 Apr 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 1 of 2 Sat 5 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Invasion of Time - Part 2 of 2 Sun 6 May 2018 12:34am  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ribos Operation Sat 12 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Pirate Planet Sat 19 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Stones Of Blood Sat 26 May 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Androids Of Tara Sat 16 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Power of Kroll Sat 23 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 1 of 2 Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Armageddon Factor - Part 2 of 2 Sat 30 Jun 2018 11:47pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Destiny of the Daleks Sat 7 Jul 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: City of Death Sat 14 Jul 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Creature From The Pit Sat 21 Jul 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Nightmare of Eden Sat 28 Jul 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Horns Of Nimon Sat 4 Aug 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Leisure Hive Sat 11 Aug 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Meglos Sat 8 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Full Circle Sat 15 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: State of Decay Sat 22 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Warrior's Gate Sat 29 Sep 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Keeper of Traken Sat 6 Oct 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Logopolis Sat 13 Oct 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Robot Sat 20 Oct 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Ark in Space Sat 27 Oct 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: The Sontaran Experiment Sat 3 Nov 2018 11:00pm  CDT    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks - Part 1 of 2 Sat 10 Nov 2018 10:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Genesis Of The Daleks - Part 2 of 2 Sun 11 Nov 2018 12:08am  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Revenge of the Cybermen Sat 17 Nov 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Terror of the Zygons Sat 15 Dec 2018 11:00pm  CST    
Tom Baker Movies: Planet Of Evil Sat 22 Dec 2018 11:00pm  CST