This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

WMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Broadcast DatesWMVS/MPTV (Milwaukee) HD 10.1/36.2

Last updated 18 November 2017

Listing entries including Saturday 25th December 2010


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Sat 10 Apr 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sat 17 Apr 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Nemesis (Factual) Sat 17 Apr 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
Silence in the Library Sat 8 May 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Shadow Play (Factual) Sat 8 May 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
Forest of the Dead Sat 15 May 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
River Runs Deep (Factual) Sat 15 May 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
Midnight Sat 22 May 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Look Who's Talking (Factual) Sat 22 May 2010 11:45pm  CDT    Premiere
Turn Left Sat 29 May 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Here Come the Girls (Factual) Sat 29 May 2010 11:50pm  CDT    Premiere
The Stolen Earth Sat 19 Jun 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
Friends and Foe (Factual) Sat 19 Jun 2010 11:46pm  CDT    Premiere
Journey's End Sat 26 Jun 2010 11:00pm  CDT    Premiere
The End of an Era (Factual) Sun 27 Jun 2010 12:04am  CDT    Premiere
The Runaway Bride Sat 3 Jul 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Smith and Jones Sat 10 Jul 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Meet Martha Jones (Factual) Sat 10 Jul 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
The Shakespeare Code Sat 17 Jul 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Stage Fright (Factual) Sat 17 Jul 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
Gridlock Sat 24 Jul 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Are We There Yet? (Factual) Sat 24 Jul 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
Daleks in Manhattan Sat 31 Jul 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
A New York Story (Factual) Sat 31 Jul 2010 11:47pm  CDT    
Evolution of the Daleks Sat 7 Aug 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Making Manhattan (Factual) Sat 7 Aug 2010 11:47pm  CDT    
The Lazarus Experiment Sat 28 Aug 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Monsters Inc (Factual) Sat 28 Aug 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
42 Sat 4 Sep 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Space Craft (Factual) Sat 4 Sep 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
Human Nature Sat 18 Sep 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Alter Ego (Factual) Sat 18 Sep 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
The Family of Blood Sat 2 Oct 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Bad Blood (Factual) Sat 2 Oct 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
Blink Sat 9 Oct 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Do You Remember the First Time? (Factual) Sat 9 Oct 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
Utopia Sat 16 Oct 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
'Ello 'Ello 'Ello (Factual) Sat 16 Oct 2010 11:45pm  CDT    
The Sound of Drums Sat 23 Oct 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
The Saxon Mystery (Factual) Sat 23 Oct 2010 11:46pm  CDT    
Last of the Time Lords Sat 30 Oct 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
The Valiant Quest (Factual) Sat 30 Oct 2010 11:47pm  CDT    
Voyage of the Damned Sat 6 Nov 2010 11:00pm  CDT    
Partners in Crime Sat 13 Nov 2010 11:00pm  CST    
A Noble Return (Factual) Sat 13 Nov 2010 11:49pm  CST    
The Fires of Pompeii Sat 20 Nov 2010 11:00pm  CST    
The Italian Job (Factual) Sat 20 Nov 2010 11:49pm  CST    
Planet of the Ood Sat 4 Dec 2010 11:00pm  CST    
Oods and Ends (Factual) Sat 4 Dec 2010 11:45pm  CST    
The Sontaran Stratagem Sat 11 Dec 2010 11:00pm  CST    
Send in the Clones (Factual) Sat 11 Dec 2010 11:45pm  CST    
The Poison Sky Sat 18 Dec 2010 11:00pm  CST    
Sontar-Ha! (Factual) Sat 18 Dec 2010 11:45pm  CST    
The Doctor's Daughter Sat 25 Dec 2010 11:00pm  CST    
Sins of the Fathers (Factual) Sat 25 Dec 2010 11:48pm  CST    
The Unicorn and the Wasp Sat 8 Jan 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Silence in the Library Sat 15 Jan 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Forest of the Dead Sat 22 Jan 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Midnight Sat 29 Jan 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Turn Left Sat 5 Feb 2011 11:00pm  CST    
The Stolen Earth Sat 12 Feb 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Journey's End Sat 19 Feb 2011 11:00pm  CST    
Planet of the Ood Sat 26 Feb 2011 11:00pm  CST    
The Next Doctor Sat 26 Mar 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Sat 2 Apr 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 9 Apr 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part One Sat 16 Apr 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Sat 23 Apr 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 14 May 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Call Me The Doctor (Factual) Sat 14 May 2011 11:59pm  CDT    
The Beast Below Sat 21 May 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
All about the Girl (Factual) Sat 21 May 2011 11:41pm  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 28 May 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
War Games (Factual) Sat 28 May 2011 11:41pm  CDT    
The Time of Angels Sat 18 Jun 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Eyes Wide Open (Factual) Sat 18 Jun 2011 11:41pm  CDT    
Flesh and Stone Sat 25 Jun 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Blinded by the Light (Factual) Sat 25 Jun 2011 11:42pm  CDT    
The Vampires of Venice Sat 2 Jul 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Amy's Choice Sat 9 Jul 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Arthurian Legend (Factual) Sat 9 Jul 2011 11:44pm  CDT    
The Hungry Earth Sat 16 Jul 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
After Effects (Factual) Sat 16 Jul 2011 11:43pm  CDT    
Cold Blood Sat 23 Jul 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
What Goes on Tour... (Factual) Sat 23 Jul 2011 11:45pm  CDT    
Vincent and the Doctor Sat 30 Jul 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Lodger Sat 6 Aug 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Extra Time (Factual) Sat 6 Aug 2011 11:42pm  CDT    
The Pandorica Opens Sat 13 Aug 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Big Bang Sat 20 Aug 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Big Bang Sat 27 Aug 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Next Doctor Sat 3 Sep 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
Planet of the Dead Sat 1 Oct 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Waters of Mars Sat 8 Oct 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part One Sat 15 Oct 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The End of Time: Part Two Sat 22 Oct 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Eleventh Hour Sat 29 Oct 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
The Beast Below Sat 5 Nov 2011 11:00pm  CDT    
All about the Girl (Factual) Sat 5 Nov 2011 11:41pm  CDT    
Victory of the Daleks Sat 12 Nov 2011 11:00pm  CST