This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Parting of the Ways

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Parting of the Ways
Broadcast: Saturday 13th October 2007
10:03pm-10:48pm CDT (03:03 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, David Tennant, John Barrowman, Noel Clarke, Billie Piper, Camille Coduri, Jo Joyner
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 13th October 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, Sunday 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-13 The Parting of the Ways pt 2 of 2
20 October 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, 21 October 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-01 Rose (3rd Cycle Begins)