This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingBad Wolf

Last updated 08 March 2017
Bad Wolf
Broadcast: Sunday 7th October 2007
4:00am-4:45am CDT (09:00 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, John Barrowman, Billie Piper, Jo Joyner
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 6th October 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10PM CDT/9PM MDT, Sunday 4AM CDT/3AM MDT 1-12 Bad Wolf pt 1 of 2
13 October 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, 14 October 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-13 The Parting of the Ways pt 2 of 2