This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingDalek

Last updated 08 March 2017
Dalek
Broadcast: Sunday 29th April 2007
4:02am-4:47am CDT (09:02 GMT) « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Bruno Langley, Billie Piper, Corey Johnson
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Thursday 26th April 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10:02PM CDT/9:02PM MDT, Sunday 4:02AM CDT/3:02AM MDT 1-06 Dalek Premiere
5 May 10:01PM CDT/9:01PM MDT, 6 May 4:01AM CDT/3:01AM MDT 1-07 The Long Game