This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for South Dakota Public BroadcastingThe Long Game

Last updated 08 March 2017
The Long Game
Broadcast: Saturday 5th May 2007
10:01pm-10:46pm CDT (03:01 GMT) « » Premiere « »
South Dakota Public Broadcasting
Google
Featuring: Christopher Eccleston, Bruno Langley, Billie Piper, Tamsin Greig, Anna Maxwell-Martin, Simon Pegg
Broadcast Source: TWiDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Saturday 5th May 2007:
South Dakota Public Broadcasting http://www.sdpb.org
analog 2,23,9,11 digital .2
Sioux Falls DirecTV 23
Sioux Falls Dish 23,9236
Rapid City Dish 9,7984
Saturday 10:01PM CDT/9:01PM MDT, Sunday 4:01AM CDT/3:01AM MDT 1-07 The Long Game Premiere
12 May 10:03PM CDT/9:03PM MDT, 13 May 4:03AM CDT/3:03AM MDT 1-08 Father's Day