This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for SyFyThe TV Movie

Last updated 02 January 2017
The TV Movie
Broadcast: Thursday 9th October 2003
3:00am-5:00am EDT (07:00 GMT) « »
SyFy - East Coast Feed
Google
Featuring: Paul McGann, Daphne Ashbrook, Sylvester McCoy, Eric Roberts, Yee Jee Tso

West Coast feed at 3:00am local time (7:00am East Coast/11:00 UTC). This isn't 100% confirmed, as TWiDW mentioned it only on this date, not in preceeding reports.

Broadcast Source: TWIDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 8th October 2003:
SCI-FI US http://www.scifi.com
Doctor Who 1996 TV Movie
East Feed - Late Wed 3AM EDT (2AM CDT, 1AM MDT, Mid PDT, 11PM Alaska, 9PM Hawaii)
West Feed - Late Wed 3AM PDT (4AM MDT, 2AM Alaska, Mid Hawaii, 5AM CDT, 6AM EDT)

The Doctor is asked to bring the Master's remains to Gallifrey. It goes horribly wrong when the TARDIS crashes in San Francisco, a regeneration occurs, and the Master gets loose. The final official Doctor Who TV story to date, albeit not for that much longer.