This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for SyFyThe TV Movie

Last updated 02 January 2017
The TV Movie
Broadcast: Friday 22nd August 2003
2:00pm-4:00pm EDT (18:00 GMT) « »
SyFy - East Coast Feed
Google
Featuring: Paul McGann, Daphne Ashbrook, Sylvester McCoy, Eric Roberts, Yee Jee Tso

West Coast feed at 2:00pm local time (6:00pm East Coast/22:00 UTC). This isn't 100% confirmed, as TWiDW mentioned it only on this date, not in preceeding reports.

Broadcast Source: TWIDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 20th August 2003:
SCI-FI US http://www.scifi.com/
Doctor Who - 1996 TV Movie
East Feed Fri 2PM EDT (1PM CDT, Noon MDT, 11AM PDT, 10AM Alaska, 8AM Hawaii)
West Feed Fri 2PM PDT (3PM MDT, 1PM Alaska, 11AM Hawaii, 4PM CDT, 5PM EDT)
(Apologies to anyone who saw this blurb in last week's column. This week it is airing. Odds are you will only have one version of the channel - use Sci-Fi's schedule information and your TV listings to determine which version you have.) The Doctor's efforts to return the Master's remains to Gallifrey leads to a crash landing, a regeneration, and the end of the Earth on December 31, 1999. Paul McGann is the 8th Doctor.