This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

This Week in USA


See broadcasts for SyFyThe TV Movie

Last updated 02 January 2017
The TV Movie
Broadcast: Monday 16th June 2003
1:00am-3:00am EDT (05:00 GMT) « »
SyFy - East Coast Feed
Google
Featuring: Paul McGann, Daphne Ashbrook, Sylvester McCoy, Eric Roberts, Yee Jee Tso

West Coast feed at 3:00am local time (7:00am East Coast/12:00 UTC)

Broadcast Source: TWIDW
 

Report from the This Week in Doctor Who Archive:

Wednesday 11th June 2003:
SCI-FI http://www.scifi.com/
Doctor Who 1996 TV Movie
East Feed - Late Sun 1-3AM EDT, Mid-2AM, CDT, 11PM-1AM MDT, 10PM-Mid PDT, 9-11PM Alaska, 7-9PM Hawaii
West Feed - Late Sun 1-3AM PDT, 2-4AM MDT, Mid-2AM Alaska, 10PM-Mid Hawaii, 3-5AM CDT, 4-6AM EDT