This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

CTV Sci-Fi Channel

Broadcast DatesCTV Sci-Fi Channel

Last updated 19 December 2021

Listing entries from Monday 20th October 1997


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
An Unearthly Child Mon 20 Oct 1997 7:30am  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child Mon 20 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child Mon 20 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Tue 21 Oct 1997 7:30am  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Tue 21 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Tue 21 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Wed 22 Oct 1997 7:30am  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Wed 22 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Wed 22 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Thu 23 Oct 1997 7:30am  EDT    Premiere
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Thu 23 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Thu 23 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Fri 24 Oct 1997 7:30am  EDT    Premiere
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Fri 24 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Dead Planet Fri 24 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EDT    
The Daleks: The Survivors Mon 27 Oct 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Survivors Mon 27 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Survivors Mon 27 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Escape Tue 28 Oct 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Escape Tue 28 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Escape Tue 28 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Wed 29 Oct 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Ambush Wed 29 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ambush Wed 29 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Thu 30 Oct 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Expedition Thu 30 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Expedition Thu 30 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 31 Oct 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 31 Oct 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Ordeal Fri 31 Oct 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Mon 3 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Daleks: The Rescue Mon 3 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Daleks: The Rescue Mon 3 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction Tue 4 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Edge of Destruction Tue 4 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction Tue 4 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Wed 5 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Wed 5 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Edge of Destruction: The Brink of Disaster Wed 5 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Thu 6 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Thu 6 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Sea of Death Thu 6 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Fri 7 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Fri 7 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Velvet Web Fri 7 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Mon 10 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Mon 10 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Screaming Jungle Mon 10 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Tue 11 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Tue 11 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: The Snows of Terror Tue 11 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Wed 12 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Wed 12 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus: Sentence of Death Wed 12 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus Thu 13 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Keys of Marinus Thu 13 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Keys of Marinus Thu 13 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Fri 14 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Fri 14 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Fri 14 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Mon 17 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Mon 17 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Mon 17 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Tue 18 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Tue 18 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Tue 18 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Wed 19 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Wed 19 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Wed 19 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Thu 20 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Thu 20 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Strangers in Space Thu 20 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Fri 21 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Fri 21 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: The Unwilling Warriors Fri 21 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Mon 24 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Mon 24 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Hidden Danger Mon 24 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Tue 25 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Tue 25 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Race Against Death Tue 25 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Wed 26 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: Kidnap Wed 26 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: Kidnap Wed 26 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Thu 27 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Thu 27 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Sensorites: A Desperate Venture Thu 27 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Fri 28 Nov 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
Planet of Giants Fri 28 Nov 1997 1:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants Fri 28 Nov 1997 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Mon 1 Dec 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Mon 1 Dec 1997 1:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Dangerous Journey Mon 1 Dec 1997 7:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Tue 2 Dec 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
Planet of Giants: Crisis Tue 2 Dec 1997 1:30pm  EST    
Planet of Giants: Crisis Tue 2 Dec 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Wed 3 Dec 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Wed 3 Dec 1997 1:30pm  EST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: World's End Wed 3 Dec 1997 7:30pm  EST    
The Dalek Invasion of Earth: The Daleks Thu 4 Dec 1997 7:30am  EST    Premiere