This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

EBRU

Broadcast DatesEBRU

Last updated 17 March 2019

Listing entries including Sunday 17th March 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Mar 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Mar 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 1 Mar 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Mar 2019 11:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 3 Mar 2019 12:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Mar 2019 9:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Mar 2019 10:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Thu 7 Mar 2019 11:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Mar 2019 12:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Mar 2019 1:00am  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Mar 2019 4:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Fri 8 Mar 2019 5:00pm  EST    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Mar 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 10 Mar 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Mar 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Mar 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 14 Mar 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Mar 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Mar 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Mar 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 15 Mar 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Mar 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 17 Mar 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Mar 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Mar 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 21 Mar 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Mar 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Mar 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Mar 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 22 Mar 2019 5:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Mar 2019 11:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Sun 24 Mar 2019 12:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Mar 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Mar 2019 9:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Mar 2019 10:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Thu 28 Mar 2019 11:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Mar 2019 12:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Mar 2019 1:00am  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Mar 2019 4:00pm  EDT    
[unknown episode] Fri 29 Mar 2019 5:00pm  EDT