This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 25 June 2023

Listing entries including Sunday 14th August 2022


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Thu 28 Jul 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Thu 28 Jul 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Thu 28 Jul 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Thu 28 Jul 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Fri 29 Jul 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Fri 29 Jul 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Fri 29 Jul 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Fri 29 Jul 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Sat 30 Jul 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Sat 30 Jul 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Sat 30 Jul 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Sat 30 Jul 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 31 Jul 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 31 Jul 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Sun 31 Jul 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Sun 31 Jul 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Mon 1 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Mon 1 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Tue 2 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Tue 2 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Wed 3 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Wed 3 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Thu 4 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Thu 4 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Thu 4 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Thu 4 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Fri 5 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Fri 5 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Fri 5 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Fri 5 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Sat 6 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 6 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 6 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 6 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Sun 7 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Sun 7 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Sun 7 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Sun 7 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Mon 8 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Mon 8 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Tue 9 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Tue 9 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Wed 10 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Wed 10 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Wed 10 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Wed 10 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Thu 11 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Thu 11 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Thu 11 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Fri 12 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Fri 12 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Fri 12 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 13 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 13 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 13 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 13 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Sun 14 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Sun 14 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Sun 14 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Sun 14 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Mon 15 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Mon 15 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Tue 16 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Tue 16 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Wed 17 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Wed 17 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Thu 18 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Thu 18 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Fri 19 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Fri 19 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Fri 19 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Fri 19 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Sat 20 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Sat 20 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Sat 20 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Sat 20 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sun 21 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sun 21 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sun 21 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sun 21 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Mon 22 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Mon 22 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Tue 23 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Tue 23 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Wed 24 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Wed 24 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Thu 25 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Thu 25 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Thu 25 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Fri 26 Aug 2022 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Fri 26 Aug 2022 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Fri 26 Aug 2022 9:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Fri 26 Aug 2022 9:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Sat 27 Aug 2022 6:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Sat 27 Aug 2022 6:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Sat 27 Aug 2022 7:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Sat 27 Aug 2022 7:30pm  EDT