This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 17 May 2022

Listing entries including Tuesday 9th November 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Spearhead From Space: Episode 4 Tue 19 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 1 Wed 20 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 2 Wed 20 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 3 Thu 21 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 4 Thu 21 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 5 Fri 22 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 6 Fri 22 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Doctor Who And The Silurians: Episode 7 Fri 22 Oct 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sat 23 Oct 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sat 23 Oct 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sat 23 Oct 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sat 23 Oct 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Sun 24 Oct 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Sun 24 Oct 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Sun 24 Oct 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Sun 24 Oct 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 1 Mon 25 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 2 Mon 25 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 3 Tue 26 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 4 Tue 26 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 5 Wed 27 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 6 Wed 27 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ambassadors of Death: Episode 7 Thu 28 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 1 Thu 28 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 2 Thu 28 Oct 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 3 Thu 28 Oct 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 4 Fri 29 Oct 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 5 Fri 29 Oct 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 6 Fri 29 Oct 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Fri 29 Oct 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sat 30 Oct 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sat 30 Oct 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sat 30 Oct 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Sun 31 Oct 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sun 31 Oct 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sun 31 Oct 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sun 31 Oct 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Mon 1 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Mon 1 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Tue 2 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Tue 2 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Wed 3 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Wed 3 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Thu 4 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Thu 4 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Thu 4 Nov 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Thu 4 Nov 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Fri 5 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Fri 5 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Fri 5 Nov 2021 9:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Fri 5 Nov 2021 9:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 6 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sat 6 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 6 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 6 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sun 7 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sun 7 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sun 7 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sun 7 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Dæmons: Episode One Mon 8 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Mon 8 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Tue 9 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Tue 9 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Wed 10 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Wed 10 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Thu 11 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Thu 11 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Fri 12 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part One Sat 13 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Two Sat 13 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Three Sat 13 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Meglos: Part Four Sat 13 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 14 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 14 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 14 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 14 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Mon 15 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Mon 15 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Tue 16 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Tue 16 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Wed 17 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Wed 17 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode One Thu 18 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Two Thu 18 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Three Fri 19 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Four Fri 19 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Five Fri 19 Nov 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The Mutants: Episode Six Fri 19 Nov 2021 9:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part One Sat 20 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Two Sat 20 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Three Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Full Circle: Part Four Sat 20 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sun 21 Nov 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sun 21 Nov 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sun 21 Nov 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sun 21 Nov 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode One Mon 22 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Mon 22 Nov 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Tue 23 Nov 2021 8:00pm  EST