This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 11 April 2021

Listing entries including Wednesday 13th January 2021


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Web Planet: Invasion Wed 9 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Web Planet: The Centre Wed 9 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum Thu 10 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Thu 10 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Search Fri 11 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Fri 11 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 12 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part One Sun 13 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Two Sun 13 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Three Sun 13 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Four Sun 13 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Chase: The Executioners Mon 14 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Chase: The Death of Time Mon 14 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Chase: Flight Through Eternity Tue 15 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Chase: Journey into Terror Tue 15 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Chase: The Death of Doctor Who Wed 16 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Chase: The Planet of Decision Wed 16 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Thu 17 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Thu 17 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Fri 18 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Fri 18 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 19 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sun 20 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sun 20 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sun 20 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sun 20 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Mon 21 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Plague Mon 21 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Ark: The Return Tue 22 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Ark: The Bomb Tue 22 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: A Holiday for the Doctor Wed 23 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Don't Shoot the Pianist Wed 23 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: Johnny Ringo Thu 24 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Gunfighters: The O.K. Corral Thu 24 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 1 Fri 25 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 2 Fri 25 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 3 Fri 25 Dec 2020 9:00pm  EST    
The War Machines: Episode 4 Fri 25 Dec 2020 9:30pm  EST    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sat 26 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sat 26 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sat 26 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sat 26 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part One Sun 27 Dec 2020 6:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Two Sun 27 Dec 2020 6:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Three Sun 27 Dec 2020 7:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Four Sun 27 Dec 2020 7:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Mon 28 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Mon 28 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Tue 29 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Tue 29 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Wed 30 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Wed 30 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Thu 31 Dec 2020 8:00pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Thu 31 Dec 2020 8:30pm  EST    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Fri 1 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part One Sat 2 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Two Sat 2 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Three Sat 2 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Paradise Towers: Part Four Sat 2 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part One Sun 3 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sun 3 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sun 3 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sun 3 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Mon 4 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Mon 4 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Tue 5 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Tue 5 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Wed 6 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode One Wed 6 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Two Thu 7 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Three Thu 7 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Krotons: Episode Four Fri 8 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sat 9 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sat 9 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sat 9 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sat 9 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sun 10 Jan 2021 6:00pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sun 10 Jan 2021 6:30pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sun 10 Jan 2021 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sun 10 Jan 2021 7:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Mon 11 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Mon 11 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Three Tue 12 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Four Tue 12 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Five Wed 13 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Six Wed 13 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode One Wed 13 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Two Wed 13 Jan 2021 9:30pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Three Thu 14 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Four Thu 14 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Five Thu 14 Jan 2021 9:00pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Six Thu 14 Jan 2021 9:30pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Seven Fri 15 Jan 2021 8:00pm  EST    
The War Games: Episode Eight Fri 15 Jan 2021 8:30pm  EST