This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 26 July 2020

Listing entries including Saturday 1st August 2020


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sun 12 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Mon 13 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Mon 13 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Tue 14 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Tue 14 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Wed 15 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Wed 15 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Thu 16 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Thu 16 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Fri 17 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Fri 17 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sat 18 Jul 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sat 18 Jul 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Sat 18 Jul 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Sat 18 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sun 19 Jul 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sun 19 Jul 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sun 19 Jul 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 19 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Mon 20 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Mon 20 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Tue 21 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Tue 21 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Wed 22 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Wed 22 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Thu 23 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Thu 23 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Fri 24 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Fri 24 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Sat 25 Jul 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Sat 25 Jul 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part One Sat 25 Jul 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Two Sat 25 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sun 26 Jul 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sun 26 Jul 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sun 26 Jul 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sun 26 Jul 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Mon 27 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Mon 27 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Tue 28 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Tue 28 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Wed 29 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Wed 29 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Thu 30 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Thu 30 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Fri 31 Jul 2020 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Fri 31 Jul 2020 8:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Three Sat 1 Aug 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Four Sat 1 Aug 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part One Sat 1 Aug 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Sat 1 Aug 2020 7:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part One Sun 2 Aug 2020 6:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Two Sun 2 Aug 2020 6:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Three Sun 2 Aug 2020 7:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Four Sun 2 Aug 2020 7:30pm  EDT