This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 09 November 2019

Listing entries including Saturday 12th October 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Fri 6 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Sat 7 Sep 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Sat 7 Sep 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Sat 7 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Sat 7 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part One Sun 8 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Two Sun 8 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Three Sun 8 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Snakedance: Part Four Sun 8 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Mon 9 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Mon 9 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Tue 10 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Tue 10 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Wed 11 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Wed 11 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Thu 12 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Thu 12 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Fri 13 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Fri 13 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Sat 14 Sep 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Sat 14 Sep 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Sat 14 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Sat 14 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Sun 15 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Sun 15 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Sun 15 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Sun 15 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Mon 16 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Mon 16 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Tue 17 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Wed 18 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Wed 18 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Thu 19 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Thu 19 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Fri 20 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Fri 20 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Sat 21 Sep 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Sat 21 Sep 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Sat 21 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Sat 21 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part One Sun 22 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Two Sun 22 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Three Sun 22 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Terminus: Part Four Sun 22 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part One Mon 23 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Two Mon 23 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Three Tue 24 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Leisure Hive: Part Four Tue 24 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part One Wed 25 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Two Wed 25 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Three Thu 26 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Meglos: Part Four Thu 26 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part One Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Two Fri 27 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Sat 28 Sep 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Sat 28 Sep 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Sat 28 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Sat 28 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part One Sun 29 Sep 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Two Sun 29 Sep 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Three Sun 29 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sun 29 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Three Mon 30 Sep 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Full Circle: Part Four Mon 30 Sep 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part One Tue 1 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Two Tue 1 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Three Wed 2 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
State of Decay: Part Four Wed 2 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Thu 3 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Thu 3 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Fri 4 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Fri 4 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Sat 5 Oct 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Sat 5 Oct 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Sat 5 Oct 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Sat 5 Oct 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sun 6 Oct 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sun 6 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sun 6 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Castrovalva: Part One Mon 7 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Castrovalva: Part Two Mon 7 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Castrovalva: Part Three Tue 8 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Castrovalva: Part Four Tue 8 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Wed 9 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Wed 9 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Thu 10 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Thu 10 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Kinda: Part One Fri 11 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Kinda: Part Two Fri 11 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Sat 12 Oct 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Sat 12 Oct 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Sat 12 Oct 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Sat 12 Oct 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part One Sun 13 Oct 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Two Sun 13 Oct 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sun 13 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sun 13 Oct 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Kinda: Part Three Mon 14 Oct 2019 8:00pm  EDT