This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 13 April 2019

Listing entries including Tuesday 18th June 2019


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Sun 12 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Sun 12 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Sun 12 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Inferno: Episode 7 Mon 13 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode One Mon 13 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Two Tue 14 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Three Tue 14 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Terror of the Autons: Episode Four Wed 15 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode One Wed 15 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Two Thu 16 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Three Thu 16 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Claws of Axos: Episode Four Fri 17 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode One Fri 17 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 1 Sat 18 May 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 2 Sat 18 May 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 3 Sat 18 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Tomb of the Cybermen: Episode 4 Sat 18 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Sun 19 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Sun 19 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Sun 19 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Sun 19 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Two Mon 20 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Three Mon 20 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Four Tue 21 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Five Tue 21 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Colony In Space: Episode Six Wed 22 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode One Wed 22 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Two Thu 23 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Three Thu 23 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Four Fri 24 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Dæmons: Episode Five Fri 24 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 1 Sat 25 May 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 2 Sat 25 May 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 3 Sat 25 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 4 Sat 25 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Sun 26 May 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Sun 26 May 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Sun 26 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Sun 26 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode One Mon 27 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Two Mon 27 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Three Tue 28 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Peladon: Episode Four Tue 28 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode One Wed 29 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Two Wed 29 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Three Thu 30 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Four Thu 30 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Five Fri 31 May 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sea Devils: Episode Six Fri 31 May 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Dominators: Episode 5 Sat 1 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 1 Sat 1 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 2 Sat 1 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 3 Sat 1 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Sun 2 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Sun 2 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Sun 2 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Sun 2 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode One Mon 3 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Two Mon 3 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Three Tue 4 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Four Tue 4 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Five Wed 5 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Mutants: Episode Six Wed 5 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode One Thu 6 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Two Thu 6 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Three Fri 7 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Four Fri 7 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 4 Sat 8 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mind Robber: Episode 5 Sat 8 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode One Sat 8 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Two Sat 8 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part One Sun 9 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Two Sun 9 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Three Sun 9 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Nightmare of Eden: Part Four Sun 9 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Five Mon 10 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Monster: Episode Six Mon 10 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode One Tue 11 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Two Tue 11 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Three Wed 12 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Three Doctors: Episode Four Wed 12 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode One Thu 13 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Two Thu 13 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Three Fri 14 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
Carnival Of Monsters: Episode Four Fri 14 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Three Sat 15 Jun 2019 6:00pm  EDT    
The Krotons: Episode Four Sat 15 Jun 2019 6:30pm  EDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode One Sat 15 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Seeds of Death: Episode Two Sat 15 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part One Sun 16 Jun 2019 7:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Two Sun 16 Jun 2019 7:30pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Three Sun 16 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Horns of Nimon: Part Four Sun 16 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode One Mon 17 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Two Mon 17 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Three Tue 18 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Four Tue 18 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Five Wed 19 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT    
The Green Death: Episode Six Wed 19 Jun 2019 8:30pm  EDT    
The Time Warrior: Part One Thu 20 Jun 2019 8:00pm  EDT