This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 29 September 2018

Listing entries including Thursday 11th October 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Fri 21 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Four Sat 22 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part One Sat 22 Sep 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Two Sat 22 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Three Sat 22 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Cave of Skulls Sun 23 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Forest of Fear Sun 23 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
An Unearthly Child: The Firemaker Sun 23 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Mon 24 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Mon 24 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Tue 25 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part One Tue 25 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Wed 26 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Wed 26 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Thu 27 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part One Thu 27 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Two Fri 28 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Three Fri 28 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Twin Dilemma: Part Four Sat 29 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part One (4 part version) Sat 29 Sep 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 29 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 29 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Temple of Evil Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Warriors of Death Sun 30 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Bride of Sacrifice Sun 30 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Aztecs: The Day of Darkness Sun 30 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Underworld: Part Four Mon 1 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part One Mon 1 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Two Tue 2 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Three Tue 2 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Four Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Five Wed 3 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invasion of Time: Part Six Thu 4 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Thu 4 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Fri 5 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Fri 5 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Attack of the Cybermen: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 6 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part One (4 part version) Sat 6 Oct 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 6 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 6 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: The Slave Traders Sun 7 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: All Roads Lead to Rome Sun 7 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Romans: Conspiracy Sun 7 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Romans: Inferno Sun 7 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Mon 8 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Mon 8 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Tue 9 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Tue 9 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Wed 10 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part One Wed 10 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Two Thu 11 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Three Thu 11 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Stones of Blood: Part Four Fri 12 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part One Fri 12 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 13 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part One (6 part version) Sat 13 Oct 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Two (6 part version) Sat 13 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Three (6 part version) Sat 13 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Dimensions of Time Sun 14 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Search Sun 14 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Space Museum: The Final Phase Sun 14 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Two Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Three Mon 15 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Androids of Tara: Part Four Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part One Tue 16 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Two Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Three Wed 17 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Power of Kroll: Part Four Thu 18 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part One Thu 18 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Two Fri 19 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Three Fri 19 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Four (6 part version) Sat 20 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Five (6 part version) Sat 20 Oct 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The Two Doctors: Part Six (6 part version) Sat 20 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sat 20 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Watcher Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: The Meddling Monk Sun 21 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: A Battle of Wits Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Time Meddler: Checkmate Sun 21 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Four Mon 22 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Five Mon 22 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Armageddon Factor: Part Six Tue 23 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode One Tue 23 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Two Wed 24 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Three Wed 24 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Destiny of the Daleks: Episode Four Thu 25 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part One Thu 25 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Two Fri 26 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Three Fri 26 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sat 27 Oct 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sat 27 Oct 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sat 27 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Trial Of A Time Lord (The Mysterious Planet): Part One Sat 27 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Steel Sky Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Plague Sun 28 Oct 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Return Sun 28 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark: The Bomb Sun 28 Oct 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Creature from the Pit: Part Four Mon 29 Oct 2018 8:00pm  EDT