This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 29 September 2018

Listing entries including Tuesday 14th August 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Mark of the Rani: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 12 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Two Mon 13 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Three Mon 13 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Four Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Five Tue 14 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Monster of Peladon: Part Six Wed 15 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part One Wed 15 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Two Thu 16 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Three Thu 16 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Four Fri 17 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Five Fri 17 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Enlightenment: Part Four Sat 18 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part One Sat 18 Aug 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The King's Demons: Part Two Sat 18 Aug 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Sat 18 Aug 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part One (4 part version) Sun 19 Aug 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Two (4 part version) Sun 19 Aug 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Three (4 part version) Sun 19 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Timelash: Part Four (4 part version) Sun 19 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of the Spiders: Part Six Mon 20 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part One Mon 20 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Two Tue 21 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Three Tue 21 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Robot: Part Four Wed 22 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part One Wed 22 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Two Thu 23 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Three Thu 23 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Ark In Space: Part Four Fri 24 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part One Fri 24 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Sat 25 Aug 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Sat 25 Aug 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Sat 25 Aug 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part One Sat 25 Aug 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part One Sun 26 Aug 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Two Sun 26 Aug 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Three Sun 26 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Time and the Rani: Part Four Sun 26 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Sontaran Experiment: Part Two Mon 27 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part One Mon 27 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Two Tue 28 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Three Tue 28 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Revenge of the Cybermen: Part Four Wed 29 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part One Wed 29 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Two Thu 30 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Three Thu 30 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Evil: Part Four Fri 31 Aug 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part One Fri 31 Aug 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Awakening: Part Two Sat 1 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part One Sat 1 Sep 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Two Sat 1 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Three Sat 1 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part One Sun 2 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Two Sun 2 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Three Sun 2 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy: Part Four Sun 2 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Two Mon 3 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Three Mon 3 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Android Invasion: Part Four Tue 4 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part One Tue 4 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Two Wed 5 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Three Wed 5 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Masque of Mandragora: Part Four Thu 6 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part One Thu 6 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Two Fri 7 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Three Fri 7 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Frontios: Part Four Sat 8 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part One Sat 8 Sep 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Two Sat 8 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Three Sat 8 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part One Sun 9 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Two Sun 9 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Three Sun 9 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Battlefield: Part Four Sun 9 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Deadly Assassin: Part Four Mon 10 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part One Mon 10 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Tue 11 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Tue 11 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Wed 12 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Wed 12 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Thu 13 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Thu 13 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Fri 14 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Fri 14 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Planet of Fire: Part Four Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part One Sat 15 Sep 2018 6:30pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Two Sat 15 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Caves of Androzani: Part Three Sat 15 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part One Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Two Sun 16 Sep 2018 7:30pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Three Sun 16 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Curse of Fenric: Part Four Sun 16 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Mon 17 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Mon 17 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Tue 18 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Tue 18 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Wed 19 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Wed 19 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Thu 20 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Thu 20 Sep 2018 8:30pm  EDT    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Fri 21 Sep 2018 8:00pm  EDT