This Week in Doctor WhoThis Week in Doctor Who

Retro TV

Broadcast DatesRetro TV

Last updated 29 September 2018

Listing entries including Saturday 13th January 2018


EpisodeBroadcast  Viewers Share Pos
The Face of Evil: Part One Sat 23 Dec 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Two Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Three Sat 23 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sun 24 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sun 24 Dec 2017 4:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sun 24 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sun 24 Dec 2017 5:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part One Mon 25 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Two Mon 25 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Three Tue 26 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors' Gate: Part Four Tue 26 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part One Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Two Wed 27 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Three Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Castrovalva: Part Four Thu 28 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part One Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Two Fri 29 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
The Face of Evil: Part Four Sat 30 Dec 2017 6:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part One Sat 30 Dec 2017 6:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Two Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Three Sat 30 Dec 2017 7:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sun 31 Dec 2017 4:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sun 31 Dec 2017 4:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sun 31 Dec 2017 5:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sun 31 Dec 2017 5:30pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Three Mon 1 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Four To Doomsday: Part Four Mon 1 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Kinda: Part One Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Two Tue 2 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Three Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Kinda: Part Four Wed 3 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part One Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Two Thu 4 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Three Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The Visitation: Part Four Fri 5 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Four Sat 6 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Five Sat 6 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
The Talons of Weng-Chiang: Part Six Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part One Sat 6 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sun 7 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Two Sun 7 Jan 2018 4:30pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Three Sun 7 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part Four Sun 7 Jan 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Black Orchid: Part One Mon 8 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Black Orchid: Part Two Mon 8 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part One Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Two Tue 9 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Three Wed 10 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Time-Flight: Part Four Wed 10 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part One Thu 11 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Two Thu 11 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Three Fri 12 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Arc of Infinity: Part Four Fri 12 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Two Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Three Sat 13 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Horror of Fang Rock: Part Four Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part One Sat 13 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part One Sun 14 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Two Sun 14 Jan 2018 4:30pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Three Sun 14 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
Underworld: Part Four Sun 14 Jan 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part One Mon 15 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Two Mon 15 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Three Tue 16 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Snakedance: Part Four Tue 16 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part One Wed 17 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Two Wed 17 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Three Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Mawdryn Undead: Part Four Thu 18 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part One Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Two Fri 19 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Two Sat 20 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Three Sat 20 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
The Invisible Enemy: Part Four Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part One Sat 20 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part One Sun 21 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Two Sun 21 Jan 2018 4:30pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Three Sun 21 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
The Ribos Operation: Part Four Sun 21 Jan 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Three Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Terminus: Part Four Mon 22 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part One Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Two Tue 23 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Three Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Enlightenment: Part Four Wed 24 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The King's Demons: Part One Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The King's Demons: Part Two Thu 25 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part One Fri 26 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Two Fri 26 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Two Sat 27 Jan 2018 6:00pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Three Sat 27 Jan 2018 6:30pm  EST    
Image of the Fendahl: Part Four Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
The Sun Makers: Part One Sat 27 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part One Sun 28 Jan 2018 4:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Two Sun 28 Jan 2018 4:30pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Three Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:00pm  EST    
The Pirate Planet: Part Four Sun 28 Jan 2018 5:30pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Three Mon 29 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST    
Warriors of the Deep: Part Four Mon 29 Jan 2018 7:30pm  EST    
The Awakening: Part One Tue 30 Jan 2018 7:00pm  EST